Warner Hotels Arvostelua 

4 168
•
TrustScore 2.5/5 tähteä

2,6

Emme tarkista arvosteluissa esitettyjen väitteiden paikkansapitävyyttä, sillä arvostelut ovat arvostelijoiden omia mielipiteitä. Arvostelu voi kuitenkin saada Varmennettu-merkinnän, jos pystymme todentamaan, että arvostelun kirjoittaja on asioinut yrityksen kanssa. Lue lisää

Alustan luotettavuuden varmistamiseksi kaikkien arvostelujen – varmennettujen ja varmentamattomien – on läpäistävä automaattinen seulonta, joka on käynnissä kellon ympäri. Järjestelmä tunnistaa ja poistaa ohjeistustemme vastaisen sisällön – myös arvostelut, jotka eivät perustu aitoon asiointiin. Tiedostamme, että asiattomia arvosteluja saattaa tästä huolimatta päästä läpi. Voit tehdä meille ilmoituksen mistä tahansa arvostelusta, jonka uskot jääneen meiltä huomaamatta. Lue lisää

Katso, mitä arvostelun kirjoittajat sanovat

Saanut 4/5 tähteä

We aren't too fussed about the rooms as don't spend too long in them, but at some of the 7 Warners we've stayed at the standards of cleaning and maintenance are poor. Cost-cutting. Overall if you lik... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

Warner Runnymede, as with other Warner hotels stayed at previously, adequate disabled parking bays are not available. Seen only 7 blue badge bays in car park. Normal parking bays too narrow to open... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

Stayed at Cricket St Thomas, upgraded to a signature room, which was shabby, stained ceiling, very worn doors and floors, no hot water at peak times. Food was nice first day, then repeated day aft... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

After a terrible Warner hotel experience the incessant Emails from Warners adds insult to injury and I have had it with Warners ! It is obvious they do not care by the consistency in their numerou... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut

Yrityksen tiedot

  1. Matkatoimisto
  2. ja myös
  3. Matkailusivusto
  4. Matkanjärjestäjä

Yrityksen kirjoittama

Save up to 50% off selected weekend and midweek hotel breaks from Warner Leisure Hotels. Fantastic choice of adult breaks available, book online today.


Yhteystiedot

2,6

Välttävä

TrustScore 2.5/5 tähteä

4 t. arvostelua

5 tähteä
4 tähteä
3 tähteä
2 tähteä
1 tähti

Ei viimeaikaisia arvostelupyyntöjä

Tämä yritys ei ole pyytänyt asiakkailtaan arvosteluja viime aikoina, joten arvostelut eivät välttämättä anna kattavaa kokonaiskuvaa

On vastannut 47 %: iin saamistaan huonoista arvosteluista

Vastaa yleensä 1 viikon sisällä

Kuinka tämä yritys käyttää Trustpilotia

Tutustu arvostelujen ja arvosanojen lähteisiin, pisteytykseen ja moderointiin.

2,6

Kaikki arvostelut

(4 168)

344 arvostelua kuluneen 12 kuukauden aikana

Kirjoita arvostelu
Yritykset eivät saa tarjota kannustimia tai maksaa arvostelujen piilottamisesta Trustpilotissa. Arvostelut ovat yksittäisten käyttäjien mielipiteitä, eivät Trustpilotin. Lue lisää

Saanut 3/5 tähteä

Warner's needs to improve

We have been loyal Warners guests for the past four years and have visited five different locations, each offering something unique.

Cricket St Thomas — Our first ever visit and a great introduction to Warners.
Littlecote — Our second and third visits, and still our favourite location. We absolutely loved it.
Lakeside — Our fourth visit. The weather was fantastic and the outdoor activities made it a brilliant stay.
Bembridge — Our fifth visit. We love the Isle of Wight, the rooms were nice and the entertainment was very good.

Unfortunately, Norton Grange has been our most recent stay, and it was extremely disappointing. The standards of cleanliness were unacceptable. When we checked in, we found faecal stains in the toilet and around the rim. It took 45 minutes for cleaners to attend. There were cobwebs throughout the room and around the venue, it simply felt dirty and poorly maintained. We will not be returning.

The only positives at Norton Grange were the staff!
Poppy, Team Leader of Entertainment, who made us feel genuinely welcome.
Gemma, our waitress for the weekend, who was brilliant and looked after us exceptionally well.

Overall, we feel the menu and daytime activities have declined compared to when we first started visiting Warners. We truly hope that when we book our next trip to a new location, the experience will be much closer to the high standards we’ve previously enjoyed and nothing like Norton Grange.

8. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review following your stay at Norton Grange. I am delighted to hear you have enjoyed breaks with us at Cricket St Thomas, Littlecote House, Lakeside, and Bembridge Coast.

I am sorry to hear that your recent stay at Norton Grange did not meet your expectations. I'm sorry to learn that the cleanliness of the hotel was not up to the standard that you come to expect from Warners. We strive to maintain high standards, and it is disheartening to learn that we fell short. Your comfort is our top priority, and we take such feedback seriously.

I am pleased to hear you found the team members friendly and helpful, and I will be sure to pass your lovely comments along to Poppy and Gemma. It is wonderful to hear they went above and beyond to ensure you felt welcomed and well looked after during meals.

Thank you again for sharing your review, we do hope to welcome you back to Warner Hotels to restore your faith in us soon. - Lauren

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Overpriced

I have been going to Warners for 20+ years and they have gradually out-priced themselves. There is a vast difference between prices and no standard pricing per room per night, it works out very expensive when charged per person. I expect to pay more for a quality experience but currently well overpriced for what you pay and what you get in my opinion, so will be going elsewhere on this occasion.

Update : Thank you for your kind response to my honest felt review.
I did find a perfect stay in a local hotel at £120 per room per night, breakfast and nightly entertainment were included and I paid £52 for a lovely evening meal for two, the food was fantastic and on a par to Warners. To rate the entertainment - on my previous visits to this hotel the singers were in my opinion better than anything seen at Warners, the swimming pool and daily in-house activities were free with no need to book. I do not believe that your prices should be increased due to demand etc, this implies that you are charging what YOU CAN rather than what YOU SHOULD. I sincerely hope that in future I can look forward to a refreshed business model and fairer pricing and start staying at Warners again.

6. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review. I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the pricing of our breaks.

Every stay with Warner Hotels does include breakfast, 3-course evening meal, entertainment, full use of our leisure facilities such as our relaxing spas and fun-filled activities, as well as exploring the local areas of the prime locations our hotels are in. As a Warner stay is so much more than a hotel and includes so much, our prices do reflect this.

We do not have set prices and all breaks are priced different and this is due to a wide range of reasons, such as which acts are performing, the theme of the break, what's going on in the local area, and the demand of the break.

Thank you again for sharing your review and we do hope you find the perfect break. - Lauren

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

Gone massively downhill

Our third visit. It has gone downhill massively. The location is still good. The food was very poor. The music in the evenings was far too loud

25. toukokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review. I do apologise that this stay did not meet your expectations. I am pleased to hear that you continue to enjoy the location of the hotel.

I am sorry to hear the food was not to your liking. We do aim to provide a wide variety of delicious dishes, and if you do have any concerns we encourage you to speak with our friendly restaurant team who will do their best to resolve. I am also sorry to hear you found the music to be too loud and I will be sure to pass this along to the appropriate teams.

Thank you again for sharing your review, we do hope to welcome you back to restore your faith in us. - Lauren

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

Not what it used to be

After driving for over 5 hours with my elderly relative our Room wasn’t serviced at official check in time. No apology just told to wait …generally all staff disinterested throughout our stay except for one lady on reception and our lovely waitress. Been staying at Sinah Warren for around 30 years and this is the worst visit yet
Sunbeds in short supply and guest playing their own music around pool which was inappropriate

29. toukokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review. I am sincerely sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet the standards you have come to know and love from Warner Hotels.

I do apologise that your room was not ready upon your arrival. We do aim to provide all guests with a smooth and relaxing check in process and I am sorry that this was not your experience. I am sorry to hear you did not receive the service we strive to achieve throughout your stay. I am pleased to hear you found our reception team member, and your waitress to be friendly and helpful.

Thank you for your comments regarding sunbeds and music being played around the pool, I will be sure to pass this along to the appropriate teams.

Thank you again for sharing your review, we hope to welcome you back soon to restore your faith in us. - Lauren

Saanut 3/5 tähteä

It's gone downhill fast

We have been many times, but I think this will be our last.
We went to Littlecote House, for 4 nights. The House is beautiful and historically didn't disappoint.
The food was good and our waiter Piotr was friendly and attentive.
The pool was looking tired on the whole and the staff looked bored. I didn't see one person cleaning in that area. My husband got a skin infection and I returned home with a stomach bug.
Didn't watch the entertainment this time.
You didn't get a programme in the room anymore, as they've gone paperless which seems daft for their business model. We are only in our late 50s but on holiday I don't want to consult an app all day long
Our room was absolutely boiling unbearable hot. The weather was hot, and there was no air con or fan and the windows wouldn't open and really heavy curtains trapping the heat.
Bed was comfy and big.
The outside tables where you had a drink were FILTHY and not cleaned all day. We were wiping them ourselves and taking the glasses in to the bar. Gross.
Grounds were stunning
I think this will be our last Warners and we are platinum customers.

25. toukokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review. I am sorry to hear that this stay did not meet your expectations.

I am pleased to hear that you found the hotel beautiful, and enjoyed exploring the rich history the hotel has to offer. It is also great to hear you enjoyed the delicious dishes we have to offer, and that Piotr was so friendly and helpful.

Thank you for your feedback regarding the pool area and outside tables. Cleanliness is extremely important to us and we strive to provide high standards, therefore your comments will be shared with the appropriate teams. I am sorry to hear your husband has a skin infection and you had a stomach bug, I do hope you are both feeling better soon.

We have introduced the digital entertainment guides to help conserve the environment. For any guests unable to access this, our reception team will be more than happy to help.

I am pleased to hear you found your bed comfortable, however I am sorry to hear you found your room to be too warm during the recent heatwave. I will be sure to pass your comments along to the relevant teams at guest comfort is extremely important to us.

Thank you again for sharing your review, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future to restore your faith in us. - Lauren

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Dirty heythrop park reserve…

Update- duty manager has moved us into a lesser grade room although it’s much nicer than our superior room?!? She has said they will refund the difference in room prices and will also refund our dinner cost for tomorrow night - shame it took 24hrs plus to sort but fair play to Nora, the manager who totally understood our frustrations

Staying at heythrop park reserve collection hotel for our anniversary- paid extra for superior room. Room is filthy with cobwebs hanging over bed, dust all around fridge and thick dust in extractor in bathroom. Shower has a glass panel missing so you can’t close cubicle off.
Reception not interested and say there’s nothing they can do- I even showed them the photos of the dirt this morning and they haven’t even cleaned the bits I pointed out! Absolutely disgusted

29. toukokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review.

I am sincerely sorry to hear that your initial room did not meet your expectations, particularly as your stay is to celebrate such a special occasion. Cleanliness is extremely important to us and I am sorry that on this occasion we fell short. Your comments will be shared with the relevant teams to ensure this does not happen in the future.

I am pleased to hear you have been moved to a satisfactory room, and the dinner cost will be refunded to you as a goodwill gesture, however we understand that your stay did not get off to the smooth and relaxing start we want our guests to experience.

Thank you for sharing your review, I do hope there were aspects of your stay you did enjoy. - Lauren

Saanut 3/5 tähteä

Disappointed by a wonderful Heythrop. Why…

Heythrop is a wonderful venue so why were we somewhat disappointed.
We thought we had reserved a twin room but found out, after three enquiries, that twin rooms were only available ‘if available’, and it appears none were, or if booked at a higher rate. We would have paid more but this was not offered so we were left with a standard double (small). The room might have been okay for ‘honeymooners’ but not us.
The entertainment was not appropriate for our group of 13, all aged between 75 and 83 AND we weren’t alone with many others of a similar age.
90’s club music most inappropriate.
NOTE: Sarah Davis was great and very much appreciated. A highlight of the weekend.
It seems that information about what was available was all on line. To quote one member of there reception staff ‘we’ve gone paperless’. Great for younger folk but not for the more mature.
If there were walking guide maps around the estate grounds we couldn’t find them.
Service in Brasserie 33 on Sunday was poor with two main course choices not available. In general there didn’t seem to be enough staff in all areas and several showed signs of stress and lack of attention.
So…. After years of visits to warners it seems you no longer know how to look after your customers.
We will struggle to book again.

24. toukokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review following your stay at Heythrop Park. I am sorry to hear this stay did not meet your expectations.

I am sorry to learn that your preferred bed configuration was not available for your stay. We do always aim to honour guests requests where possible.

I regret to learn that the entertainment was not to your liking. We do aim to provide a wide range of entertainment to ensure there is something to suit everyone. Our full entertainment offerings are available to view via our website to help guests chose the perfect break for them.

We have introduced digital entertainment guides to help conserve the environment, this also allows us to easily communicate changes. For any guests unable to access this, our friendly reception team will be more than happy to help.

I am sorry to learn that the dining experience did not meet your expectations. We do aim to provide all guests with delicious meals and attentive service and I will be sure to pass your comments along to the appropriate teams.

Thank you again for sharing your review. - Lauren

Saanut 3/5 tähteä

Stayed at Sinah Warren bank holiday…

Stayed at Sinah Warren bank holiday week end 2026 Food was very disappointing. Lunch menu needs a change and costs of drinks expensive 2 bottles of water over £8. Not value for money at all

25. toukokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay with us.

We do aim to provide delicious and varied meals for all guests and I am sorry that this did not meet your expectations. I will pass your feedback along to the appropriate teams.

In relation to the drinks prices, we find that they are comparable to other hotels. We also offer promotions on drinks as well as happy hour too. If you have stayed with Warner for at least 2 nights, you would qualify for our Club Warner where you can then receive discount and benefits on your on site spends.

Thank you again for sharing your review. - Lauren

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Change of swimming pool times

Change of swimming pool times, so if you use to swim 8am to 9am, it is impossible now with the new time as you clash with another class that starts at 10am and they come early plus not enough room in the changing room when you have 12 ladies for the class and at least 5 of us trying to get out of the way this new time has not been though out properly.

18. toukokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the swimming pool timetable changes. We’re sorry to hear the new timings have made your usual swim sessions more difficult and that the overlap with the following class has caused congestion in the changing rooms. I will be sure to pass your comments along to the appropriate teams for review. - Lauren

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Beware hidden charges

I booked a four night stay at thorsby hall hotel 18th may 2026 to 22 May 2026 that turned into a disaster and suspected food poisoning plus hidden charges if you eat in the blue room resteraunt
After eating breakfast in the blue room on Tuesday 19th May my wife complained to the waitress of the cold breakfast who relayed this to the kitchen and said she would ask for the cooking temperature to be raised 5degrees
Shortly after returning to our room my wife fell violently ill which resulted in me calling an ambulance to the hotel
The resulting tests from the paramedics was suspected food poisoning
I immediately decided to return home and settled my bill at reception this is when another shock arrived Thorsby Hall Hotel is now charging for dining in the Blue Room this was originally your choice of dining for free
It is now as follows
£6-95 per person for breakfast and £19-95 per person for dinner
Greed knows no bounds

19. toukokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review following your stay at Thoresby Hall. I am sincerely sorry to hear your Wife was taken ill and I do hope she is now feeling better.

I am sorry to hear that the breakfast did not meet your expectations in terms of temperature, and I will be sure to pass this along to the relevant teams as we strive to offer all of our guests and exceptional dining experience.

The Blue Room is a new restaurant and concept at Thoresby Hall. It has been inspired by the hotels rich heritage, steeped in grandeur with a new menu which focuses on using the finest seasonal British ingredients, with enhanced service from our team. As we are offering an enhanced experience, there is a charge to reflect this. When booking the Blue Room via My Warner Stay, it does inform guests that there is a charge to dine in this restaurant, however I do apologise if you were unaware of this.

Thank you again for your review, I am sending my best wishes to your Wife. - Lauren

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Early Morning Swim Impossible before Breakfast

I had paid for relatives to stay at your Lakeside Hotel at Hayling Island being their 50th wedding anniversary.
Both like to have an early morning swim before breakfast, but unfortunately your pool times have changed from 8am too 9am. This was extremely disappointing as your gym opens at 7.30am.
There will not be a return visit.

11. toukokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review, I am delighted to hear that your relatives are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary, please pass on our congratulations from us.

Due to essential maintenance works, we have had to temporarily change the opening times of the swimming pool at Lakeside, I am sincerely sorry to hear of the disappointment this may have caused. This is part of a wider plan to improve the guest experience for all guests.

Thank you again for sharing your review. - Lauren

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Warner Hotels maintain Cost Cutting drive

I'm writing about Warner in General and Thoresby Hall for my most recent stay. The only thing now lacking in comparison with a downmarket Old Folks Home is the smell of wee. They get 1 star because zero is not allowed.
Since a new CEO (Ex MacDonalds!) took over, prices have shot up and facilities and freebies disappeared. The Blue Room now carries an extra £20 to dine there, having already paid for the normal Buffet meal. But they still ran out of bread rolls. Waiters have disappeared from other locations. A person with 2 sticks can't carry a meal from the (busy) buffet.
Drinks are at the ursury level. Only the pool remains as a free facility. All activities of note are now charged for at a high profit making rate. The entertainment at night is towards the lowest common denominator - a singer and CDs plus a few background pictures. Even semi- serious dancing has disappeared as an inexpensive leisure activity in favour of a Bop. Culture? Forget it.
Rooms were all charged equally over 4 different sizes, heights and grades. Small top floor rooms in summer will be stifling, but you are charged the same as for the largest. An extra biscuit and a towelling robe does not make a "Signature" room. The rooms are not serviced daily. Make your own bed at Warners 4 star hotel!
It is the second time in a row that my wife has been brought to tears because of poor or simply rubbish neglect. The time before this we were given a room that was as the previous occupant had left it. Standards have simply disappeared.
This has the picture of profits being maximised before the customers disappear so that the chain can be sold to a mug.
Several friends think similarly. One pair, on arrival, demanded a refund and walked out from reception
Edit after Warner reply.
What rubbish. We are Platinum customers.
The Blue room has only recently become chargeable. We booked a Signature room. Warners changed things. All rooms are not Deluxe. We booked a party of 4. Our room was the smallest possible. Our friends got the best. All at the same price. Deluxe, overheated garrets for sale! You cannot have a rat and insist on calling it a cat.
Spa? As far as I know, only the pool is free.
Free tea tasting? Wow. Not even sure it was free Only the most basic of activities are free, and I already paid to get into the house and grounds.
No, it's a cost cutting machine. Reviews on Trustpilot agree with me 4 times out of 5.

27. huhtikuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review following your stay at Thoresby Hall.

Thoresby Hall is a Reserve Hotel, which means it does operate slightly differently to other Warner locations. Daytime activities are still included, such as aqua aerobics, fitness classes, house and grounds tours, pitch and putt, tea tasting sessions and more. We also offer exciting chargeable activities for guests who wish to enhance their stay, such as falconry experience, cheese and wine tasting experience, gin tasting, archery, and more. Also included in every break is full use of our tranquil spa facilities, as well as being in a prime location with many wonderful local areas to explore.

The Blue Room is a new restaurant and concept at Thoresby Hall, steeped in grandeur inspired by the hotels rich heritage. Guests can experience elegant surroundings, attentive service, and an elevated menu with each dish thoughtfully crafted using the finest seasonal British ingredients. As this is an enhanced experience, there is a charge to reflect this. I am sorry to hear the buffet service of meals was not to your liking. I want to assure you that our attentive waitstaff are always on hand to assist with any questions or needs you may have during your meal. 

In relation to the drinks prices, we find that they are comparable to other hotels. We also offer promotions on drinks as well as happy hour too. If you have stayed with Warner for at least 2 nights, you would qualify for our Club Warner where you can then receive discount and benefits on your on site spends.

I am sorry to hear that the evening entertainment was not to your liking. We do offer a wide range of entertainment including performances by our Warner Theatre Company, as well as visiting acts such as musicians, dancers, magicians, comedians, and more. Our full entertainment offerings are available to view via website to help guests chose the perfect break for them.

At Thoresby Hall, we do not offer Signature rooms, all of our rooms are graded Deluxe and above, and the cost of the room does vary depending what grade of room you chose and which area of the hotel.

We have made some adjustments to the servicing of rooms. Your room will receive a complete service prior to your arrival and every other day during your visit, excluding the first full day. This adjustment is made to allow guests to settle in comfortably without interruptions. We are providing the rooms with more tea and coffee and if you need anything extra for your room all you have to do is let us know. 

Thank you again for sharing your review, I am sincerely sorry to hear that on this occasion, we did not meet your expectations and we do hope to welcome you back to restore your faith in us. - Lauren

Saanut 3/5 tähteä

We went to Studley Castle for a 4 day break…

We went to Studley Castle for a 4 day break. We paid for an upgrade to a castle room and paid extra for a large room and extra for a garden view. The room was cold and so was the bathroom. It was also cold outside in the corridor. It wasn't until you got to the dining room that there was a decent temperature. Another problem with the room was that the bedroom furniture was very old and dilapidated. 3 of the drawers in the chest of drawers wouldn't open. They were completely stuck. The other two drawers opened slightly but wouldn't shut - so they had to stay open all the time we were there. The door of the cupboard with the fridge and the safe inside fell off. We reported it and someone came to repair it but it just kept falling off so he had to take it away to mend. We never saw it again. The drawers in the bedside cabinet were stiff and wouldn't open so we weren't able to use them. Studley Castle is lovely but our room was a real disappointment.

11. toukokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your stay at Studley Castle did not meet the expectations you had for your break.

It’s disappointing to hear that the temperature in your room and surrounding areas left you feeling uncomfortable, guest comfort is a top priority for us and I will be sure to pass this along to the appropriate teams. We’re also sorry that the condition and functionality of the furniture in your room fell short as this is not the standard we strive to achieve. While we’re pleased assistance was provided, we understand your frustration that this did not fully resolve the problem during your stay.

We are glad you found the hotel lovely, and we would love the chance the welcome you back to restore your faith in us. - Lauren

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

Before booking with Warners…

Just remember when booking with Warners first look online at Warners discounts . There is a list for example giving £50 off sign up to Newsletter , £80 off for multiple booking, NHS workers , Refer a Friend , all have discounts . You apply online and receive a code which you then give to the booking agent . If you find out after and try to apply to your booking they will not do it. Also look carefully at the venue maps. Be careful you are not near the rooms close to restaurants , theatre or car parks etc as can be noisy.

8. toukokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review. We’re pleased to hear you’ve highlighted some of the offers and discounts available, as we always want guests to get the best value when booking their breaks.

Thank you for highlighting that guests can view the map of the hotel via our website before booking. For any guests with specific requests, we do always recommend booking via phone with a member of our friendly sales team who will be able to recommend the perfect room for you.

Thank you again for sharing your review. - Lauren

Saanut 4/5 tähteä

Love Warners , however 'Club Warners ' is a mess!

Firstly, we've been on 4 Warners breaks within the last 6 months and loved every one of them ( both of the Isle of Wight resorts, Gunton Hall in Suffolk, and Lakeside on Hayling Island). They were very reasonably priced and accommodation, meals, activities and facilities all great (also the staff).
One thing I have to mention is that Club Warner seems to be a complete MESS!
I've been on their online 'Chat box' countless times trying to sort out my CW status. Before my last trip to Lakeside I managed to convince them that I qualified for Gold status and was lucky enough to have that added to my booking. Upon return I applied for the extra nights from Lakeside which would elevate my status to 'Platinum' (14 nights in total). I went on to the online chat yet again only to find out that I'd been put back to 'Silver'. What's going on with Club Warner?!
To be honest I want to book another trip (Cricket st. Thomas this time) but I'm really reluctant to do so until this is sorted.

15. toukokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review. I am delighted to hear you continue to enjoy your break with us. I am pleased to hear you find your breaks with us to be good value for money, and you enjoy the accommodation, delicious dining experience, the fun-filled activities, and the relaxing facilities.

I am sincerely sorry to hear you are experiencing issues with your Club Warner status. Please call our friendly Customer Care team on 0330 100 3354 and they will be more than happy to look into this for you.

Thank you again for your review, we hope to welcome you to Cricket St Thomas soon. - Lauren

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

IF I COULD GIVE THIS NO STARS I WOULD

IF I COULD GIVE THIS NO STARS I WOULD. PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY, STAY IN A CARAVAN ITS SHOCKING. PAID NEARLY 3 GRAND FOR 2 COUPLES TO SEE WILL YOUNG AND THEN HAD TO SPEND AN EXTRA £10 EACH TO BUY A SEAT AND NOT VIP ITS SHOCKING. SPEND YOUR MONEY SOMEWHERE ELSE ALL THESE REVIEWS CANNOT BE WRONG. THEY RAN OUT OF FOOD ITS LAUGHABLE, THEY ARE LIVING OFF AN OLD REPUTATION. WHEN I MADE A COMPLAINT NO ONE CALLED ME JUST PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

20. helmikuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review. I am sincerely sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent stay.

I am sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding the entertainment. The entertainment is included in every break, however guests do have the option to reserve the table of their choice for a small fee, however this is completely optional.

Thank you for your feedback regarding the dining experience. We aim to offer a wide variety of delicious dishes and I am sorry to hear this was not your experience. Your experience did not meet our expectations, and I want to assure you that this is not the level of service we strive to provide. Your feedback is extremely important to us, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter further. Please visit our website, click 'Contact Us,' and then select 'Online Guest Feedback' where you can fill out a form. Once submitted, a member of our team will reach out to address the points you raised. We hope that by speaking with our team, we can restore your faith in Warner and demonstrate our commitment to ensuring you have a wonderful break with us. - Lauren

Saanut 3/5 tähteä

Very dissapointed with my Experience

I had not been too Warners for some time, but in the past I always enjoyed my time there, but I must say
they have changed, not for the better either, I spent a
week at Thorpe Park, Lovely surroundings, but there
it stopped, mornings at breakfast you were given a time
it was different every day, I didnt write down my times
therefore I got them wrong on several days, where I was
spoken to like a naughty child although there were many tables empty, but that was the way, you were treated,
Entertainment in the evening was good, food was good,
but the staff were constantly rude, and everything you pay extra for, I was booked at another of warner hotels
in Sepember but my treament at Thorpe Park, has mademe realise that this is not for therefore I have cancelled that booking and true to Warner Style they have informed me that I will not get my deposit refunded
I am not surprised as thats they way forward now for them, its a shame because they were so enjoyable, but
not anymore. They are attracting older folk, and I believe
this is because of the way they speak to people, younger
people would not put up with the way they treat people
older poeple have a little more patients then the young

an old peoples home, and

13. huhtikuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review following your stay at Heythrop Park. I am sincerely sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the beautiful surroundings, the exciting entertainment, and the delicious food.

We do ask all guests to book their mealtimes via our website My Warner Stay prior to their stay, this information is included in the booking confirmation. This is to ensures guests can dine at the time of their choice, there are less queues, shorter waiting times, and in the buffet restaurant this ensures a smoother experience. For guests who do not book mealtimes, this is automatically booked for them and times that have been booked can be viewed on our website My Warner Stay, so guests can keep track of which times they have booked.

Thank you for your feedback regarding our team members. We do strive to offer friendly and helpful service and I am sorry that this was not your experience. I will be sure to pass this along to the appropriate teams.

I am sincerely sorry to hear that you cancelled an upcoming break with us. Unfortunately, all deposits are non-refundable and non-transferable.

Thank you again for sharing your review. - Lauren

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Awful experience before we even go!

This review is being written before we’ve even arrived at Studley Castle next weekend.
We booked for a special 60th birthday celebration – VIP experience, top rooms, the whole package. Unfortunately, trying to book the restaurant, spa and other activities online has been extremely frustrating. The system is painful to use.
My advice to anyone booking: call them directly. That’s what I’ll now have to do tomorrow as we’re running out of time. I’ve already tried calling several times, and even that hasn’t been straightforward.
I really hope that once we get through, we’ll be able to secure the bookings we want for the weekend. At the moment, it’s not a great start to what should be a celebration we’re really looking forward to.
I stayed here when Studley first opened a few years ago, and the process was far easier then. Whoever is responsible for the current booking system really needs to take a hard look at it. I work in tech, so this isn’t user error – the system and the process are simply poor.
Harry the BOT was not use at all!
Booking Ref: 4WKJTUNMPJ

I just called and no improvement to my experience!

28. huhtikuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review. I am sincerely sorry for the frustration caused when booking mealtimes, spa treatments, and activities.

For any guests who are having issues navigating our website, we do always recommend contacting the team at the contact centre. Our Customer Care team can be reached on 0330 100 3354, or via live chat. Whilst we do have a bot named Harry answering live chat, you can also opt to speak to our team members who will be more than happy to help.

I do hope you had an enjoyable stay with us. - Lauren

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

Happy Days

We had another pleasant week at Littlecote House, a Warners Hotel. First three days were a History Weekend which consisted of guest speakers, all of whom spoke with passion and knowledge, and all were very interesting.
The next four days were a "Motown Extravaganza". All the groups were fantastic, taking you right back, our fav. was "The Princes of Motown". Had everyone up dancing and very much enjoying themselves. Must mention the DJ who was great.
Now for the day to day stuff...The food was very good. Most of the chief's specials I really enjoyed, and the soups, Oh and the puds!! and the waiters, Christian and Yulena, were polite, smiley, efficient and kind. In fact all the staff we came across were perfect....So with interesting and enjoyable talks, great entertainment & good weather to take pleasant walks all in all it was a very good week. Oh, and last but not least, "a big thank you" to our room cleaner "Justina". It was one of the cleanest rooms we have ever stayed in. Thanks to all.

10. huhtikuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for your lovely review following your stay at Littlecote House!

We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful week with us and that you thoroughly enjoyed both the History Weekend and the Motown Extravaganza. It is wonderful to know the guest speakers, entertainment, and especially The Princes of Motown helped make your stay so memorable. We will also be sure to pass your kind comments on to the DJ.

It is great to hear that you enjoyed the food throughout your stay, particularly the chef’s specials, soups and desserts! Thank you also for recognising Christian and Yulena for their friendly and attentive service. Your lovely comments regarding all of our team members, especially Justina for the cleanliness of your room, will mean a great deal to them all.

Thank you again for your lovely review, we hope to welcome you back soon! - Lauren

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

WORST BREAK EVER

We should have recognised the red flags from the moment we booked. We stayed at Heythrop Park in room 271 from 17–19 April and paid £773 for the dubious “privilege”. The website presents a beautiful main building and attractive rooms. Even the north wing looks pleasant enough. What we didn't see is the south wing where our room was — and now I understand why. It resembles an Eastern European apartment block at the height of the Cold War.
After booking, we attempted to reserve activities such as archery and rifle shooting, only to be told everything was already fully booked. We then tried to book meals and could only find late slots — 8pm onwards — despite trying every possible combination. The only restaurant available was the Travelling Duke, when we had specifically hoped to dine in the Bistro.
On arrival, there were no disabled parking spaces left. Not that it would have helped much — the car park is a considerable distance from the hotel, and being disabled I struggled with the walk. There was no facility to drop off passengers with limited mobility closer to the entrance. When we finally reached reception, only one member of staff was checking guests in, resulting in a long queue and an even longer wait for someone already struggling physically.
Then we reached our room. This was supposedly a deluxe room, yet I could not identify a single thing that justified the upgrade. No balcony or patio as shown online. No touches of comfort. Nothing. It had all the charm of a budget Travelodge. We even returned to reception to confirm we’d been given the correct room type and expressed our disappointment. Other shortcomings included no tissues, no sanitary bags, and generally tired, grubby surroundings. The corridor carpets were stained, and the only working lift was filthy. The one positive was decent lighting over the dressing table.
Dinner at the Travelling Duke was another disappointment. While the staff were excellent — one of the very few positives of the entire stay — the food felt like it came straight from a Brakes “pile it high, sell it cheap” freezer catalogue. The menu was uninspiring, especially when compared with the Bistro’s, and it was hard not to feel short‑changed. Despite paying the same as other guests, it was clear that some receive a noticeably inferior offer.
Entertainment is supposed to be a core part of the Warner experience, yet when we arrived at the theatre every seat was already taken. There was no chance of seeing the scheduled act. Reception simply told us it was “first come, first served”, meaning that guests who paid the same price were again receiving a lesser experience. With meal times starting at 8pm on night one and 8.15pm on night two, it was impossible for us to get to the theatre early enough to secure seats. Another part of the package we effectively paid for but could not access.
The final straw came the next morning: no hot water in the bathroom. At that point we packed up and left. We explained clearly to reception why we were cutting our stay short, but the response was indifferent at best. A few notes were taken, though I doubt they will ever be looked at again.
So, to summarise: no activities, a “deluxe” room that wasn’t, poorer dining options, no access to entertainment, and a general sense that we had been thoroughly misled and overcharged. We would never book a Warner break again. For the £773 we spent, we could have gone to Spain for a week. One star — and if zero were an option, that’s what this stay would deserve.

17. huhtikuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for sharing your review. I am sorry to learn that this stay did not meet your expectations.

I am sorry to hear that the exterior of the South Wing was not to your liking, and you were disappointed with your room. The Deluxe rooms are larger than our standard rooms and include beautiful décor, a super-king sized bed, and comfortable arm chairs. Only certain Deluxe rooms include balconies and patios, and these do need to be booked.

I apologise for the limited availability for meals and activities. These are on a first-come first-served basis, therefore we do recommend booking mealtimes and activities as soon as possible.

Thank you for your feedback regarding the distance from the car park to the hotel. Heythrop Park is a very large hotel, therefore we do offer porterage service upon request.

I am pleased to hear you found the team members in the Travelling Duke to be friendly and helpful, however I am sorry to hear the menu was not to your liking. We do aim to provide all guests with an exceptional dining experience which includes serving delicious dishes cooked to perfection. I will be sure to pass your comments along to the appropriate teams.

I do apologise that you were unable to find a seat for the entertainment. At Heythrop Park, there are 2 entertainment venues, and there are enough seats for everyone, even when the hotel is at full capacity. We do also offer a VIP Experience, which includes a reserved table with one of the best views of the show, a complimentary drink each evening, and waiter service throughout the show. This is perfect for guests who want to guarantee the best seats with no rush.

Your feedback is extremely important to us, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter further. Please visit our website, click 'Contact Us,' and then select 'Online Guest Feedback' where you can fill out a form. Once submitted, a member of our team will reach out to address the points you raised. We hope that by speaking with our team, we can restore your faith in Warner and demonstrate our commitment to ensuring you have a wonderful break with us. - Lauren

Trustpilot-kokemus

Kuka tahansa voi kirjoittaa Trustpilot-arvostelun. Arvostelun kirjoittajalla on oikeus muokata tai poistaa niitä milloin tahansa, ja ne näkyvät niin kauan kuin tili on aktiivinen.

Käytämme omistautuneita ihmisiä ja älykästä teknologiaa alustamme turvaamiseen. Lue lisää siitä, miten torjumme väärennettyjä arvosteluja.

Tutustu Trustpilotin arviointiprosessiin.

Tästä 8 vinkkiä loistavien arvostelujen kirjoittamiseen.

Varmennus auttaa takaamaan, että Trustpilotissa lukemasi arvostelut ovat todellisten henkilöiden kirjoittamia.

Kannustimien tarjoaminen arvosteluille tai arvostelujen pyytäminen valikoivasti voi vääristää TrustScore-tulosta, mikä on sääntöjemme vastaista.

Tutustu tarkemmin