We aren't too fussed about the rooms as don't spend too long in them, but at some of the 7 Warners we've stayed at the standards of cleaning and maintenance are poor. Cost-cutting. Overall if you lik... Näytä lisää
Yritys on vastannut
Emme tarkista arvosteluissa esitettyjen väitteiden paikkansapitävyyttä, sillä arvostelut ovat arvostelijoiden omia mielipiteitä. Arvostelu voi kuitenkin saada Varmennettu-merkinnän, jos pystymme todentamaan, että arvostelun kirjoittaja on asioinut yrityksen kanssa. Lue lisää
Alustan luotettavuuden varmistamiseksi kaikkien arvostelujen – varmennettujen ja varmentamattomien – on läpäistävä automaattinen seulonta, joka on käynnissä kellon ympäri. Järjestelmä tunnistaa ja poistaa ohjeistustemme vastaisen sisällön – myös arvostelut, jotka eivät perustu aitoon asiointiin. Tiedostamme, että asiattomia arvosteluja saattaa tästä huolimatta päästä läpi. Voit tehdä meille ilmoituksen mistä tahansa arvostelusta, jonka uskot jääneen meiltä huomaamatta. Lue lisää
We aren't too fussed about the rooms as don't spend too long in them, but at some of the 7 Warners we've stayed at the standards of cleaning and maintenance are poor. Cost-cutting. Overall if you lik... Näytä lisää
Yritys on vastannut
Warner Runnymede, as with other Warner hotels stayed at previously, adequate disabled parking bays are not available. Seen only 7 blue badge bays in car park. Normal parking bays too narrow to open... Näytä lisää
Yritys on vastannut
Stayed at Cricket St Thomas, upgraded to a signature room, which was shabby, stained ceiling, very worn doors and floors, no hot water at peak times. Food was nice first day, then repeated day aft... Näytä lisää
Yritys on vastannut
After a terrible Warner hotel experience the incessant Emails from Warners adds insult to injury and I have had it with Warners ! It is obvious they do not care by the consistency in their numerou... Näytä lisää
Yritys on vastannut
Save up to 50% off selected weekend and midweek hotel breaks from Warner Leisure Hotels. Fantastic choice of adult breaks available, book online today.
Park Lane 1, HP2 4YL, Hemel Hempstead, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Ei viimeaikaisia arvostelupyyntöjä
Tämä yritys ei ole pyytänyt asiakkailtaan arvosteluja viime aikoina, joten arvostelut eivät välttämättä anna kattavaa kokonaiskuvaa
On vastannut 48 %: iin saamistaan huonoista arvosteluista
Vastaa yleensä 1 viikon sisällä
Kuinka tämä yritys käyttää Trustpilotia
Tutustu arvostelujen ja arvosanojen lähteisiin, pisteytykseen ja moderointiin.
Uncontactable! Hotel team at Holme Lacy Hotel are almost impossible to get hold of and never call back
We aren't too fussed about the rooms as don't spend too long in them, but at some of the 7 Warners we've stayed at the standards of cleaning and maintenance are poor. Cost-cutting.
Overall if you like music, dancing and chatting to people it's a good break. Just don't expect too much and you won't be disappointed. Best 2 for us, Heythrop, for grandeur, grounds and facilities, the biggest, all 15 others can fit in there!!! Also Littlecote, if you like history, good food and entertainment. Superb staff members, Piotr, Steve Holley, Gemma Forde at the Wiltshire venue. Don't expect fine dining, go with an open mind and take part.

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
The experience was very satisfying and I had a really nice break. I think it was competitive in what it offered by hotels around the same price.
The scenery and surroundings were exceptional with an added bonus that it was relatable to the tv series to the manor borne, as it’s where the series was filmed. In addition to the beautiful grounds and rambling green countryside with sheep, surrounding the hotel,the country house manor was really authentic to feeling like I was in the series and it made for a good experience. I really liked this as it was a novel part of the visit, which partly attracted me and my mother to stay at Cricket St Thomas.
The hotel had all the necessary amenities, including a gorgeous pool- although it was initially slightly cold to enter!
Also boules, croquet etc were offered.
This was a lovely set of facilities to have, considering the grounds were an attractive area to partake in these games.
The hotel itself reminded me of a cruise like experience- but this wasn’t negative. It had a slightly Hurd like ethos in a similar way to cruise ships whereby a lot of people were being catered for simultaneously with a buffet style dining set- up designed to make everyone have a smooth flowing dining experience.
However it can not be faulted for this, as there was so much food and variety and it really was possible to cater to your own needs at your leisure, without needing personalised table service.
The choice of food was excellent, with multiple dishes available even though the main option was repeated each night- a very substantial carvery service.
I think if you are willing to get into the buzz of the hotel experience similar to on a cruise, you will enjoy this stay. There was a well occupied bar and a chance to drink and play games or sit and chat there. We mostly attended the after dinner entertainment and drank in the bar pre dinner, which I think gave us more variety and contrast to our visit, compared to other similarly priced hotels where entertainment is not an option.
The hotel is separated therefore into different sections, the lower level contained another bar and a stage/ dance floor where the entertainment was held.
However I loved how the hotel was divided into wings too, with some accommodation and the old country house lounge/ bar area in one wing, and the restaurant , entertainment and two additional bars in another wing. Then there was additional accommodation and a leisure facility within walking distance in another wing of the hotel.
True, it was a bit maze like! But I think it added to the experience and was accessible and where needed lifts were available.
I enjoyed contrasting between country -house vibe and more upbeat cruise like dining which was slightly less elegant in style but just as enjoyable.
The breakfasts and dinner were fantastic- especially breakfast where so many choices were laid on including cooked, buffet, and additional things such as freshly cooked omelettes on request and little pancakes and porridge. Nothing was denied, it really was about helping yourself!
The staff were all friendly and helpful .
Our signature room was elegant and comfortable with a door out to the grounds. There was little to fault the hotel on as it offered variety and therefore a memorable experience. As well as good service, comfort and enough to do.
Plenty of opportunity too for lounging with coffees, drinks and afternoon teas in the country house bar.
I enjoyed my stay. I think I would have liked to have seen some brighter decor in places in the more modern part of the hotel, travelling down in between corridors etc and I wish the country house bar was open post 7 pm. Thankyou for a restful experience!

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
I recently visited Alveston Hall with seven friends all with visual impairments (ranging from severe sight loss to fully blind).
All had an amazing time, great entertainment, facilities and food.
What stood this weekend out from others we have enjoyed at various Warners resorts was our waitress (Megan). Megan called each person by name, explained to each person where their food was using a clock face, cut food up for those unable to for themselves. Took a real interest in her guests both at dinning times and when seeing them around the resort.
Megan I am really happy to have met you and want to say a massive thank you. As the only sighted guest you made a real difference to my stay which was fully enjoyable.
My review would have been five stars however there where two factors for me that let the holiday down. The Royal room we stayed in 187 requires decorating in places and from the information I had read I was under the impression the lounge would be seperate to the bedroom, however it was an extremely large room.

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
Forced to cancel because of illness before arriving paid£50 credit amount to cover incidentals whilst on break refused to return my unused credit of £50
Will never use this company again !!

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
Clueless Customer Service.
Having just returned from our 5th Warner hotel trip of the year and for a number of reasons feeling disappointed I felt we were within our rights to ask for some sort of compensation from Warner, not a refund, just some sort of recognition that they messed up this time. However today I got a call from an officious person called Sharon in "customer experience" who told me quite confidently that according to Warners terms and conditions they can basically do what they like and no compensation would be forthcoming. So to Sharon in "customer experience", the next holiday planned at Warner is now cancelled and given I've spent over £5k with Warner in the last 10 months It's highly likely that I would have spent in excess of £100k over the next 20 years or so but that money will now be spent elsewhere. Well done Sharon in "customer experience" clearly employee of the month material.

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
My partner booked for my birthday not knowing I was a Platinum member, arrived at Heythrop asking if I could use my membership 15 % offered to members. Told to call main office, various communication the end result, not interested, no good will gesture, their management does not have a clue about good and decent customer service.

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
Booked our meals at reception when we arrived, first visit to our chosen restaurant that night no one knew anything about our booking, and this continued eventide we arrived at a restaurant despite complaining several times. Our VIP seating was not set up in the theatre, the seating around the wall in the late lounge bar were filthy dirty, all the tables were dirty, and in the Brasseri restaurant there were dead insects.
Lastly, considering that the vast majority of guest were late sixties and seventies there were no porters to help with the luggage from the car park which was 3 to 4 hundred metres away and uphill going into the hotel. The only reason I gave this a 3 star was for the location. Very disappointed so much so that we decided to leave a day early.
I have complained to Warners of course but my compensation was a voucher to stay one night at one of their hotels, I leave you to guess where that went.

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
I had to cancel our trip to Littlecote, due to husband just been diagnosed with cancer, no compassion from warners at all. Admittedly on this occasion I never took holiday protection. From what I have read, other guests have taken holiday protection, and still not got a refund. The holiday protection is a joke, waste of money has they never pay up. Been offered a compliment name change, but all our friends say, no thank you after the way we have been treated, also some reviews of Littlecote are not good. We been going to Warners for several years and spent a lot of money, we will not be going anymore. Certainly won’t recommend them, to anyone again. No compassion

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
I have stayed at Warner hotels numerous times and have to say that my experiences have always been excellent. Staff have always been helpful and accommodating to my needs. Never giving any indication that anything was too much trouble for them. The food has always been very good and the accommodation comfortable and clean.
I am going to Studley Castle end of October and I had confused the system with my restaurant bookings. I emailed the Warner Reception staff and a Clare Daniel called me back within half an hour of my email, to discuss the problem. She then sorted everything out and went above and beyond to ensure that my booking was linked to my sisters booking and that all the restaurant reservations where made. She emailed me to confirm. I would like to say a special thank you to Clare. And additionally to all the staff I have come into contact with at the various hotels that I have stayed, I would like to thank you for your excellent customer service.

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
We were due to go to Holme Lacy hotel for a 3day break2/4october. We tried to book our meal times online but failed finally the hotel contacted us we were told they only had very few times left. I have never had to book restaurant times in a hotel any where. The times we were offered were 12 hours apart for breakfast and evening meals which meant we would need to be up at 6.30am. The hotel told us their restaurants were far to small to cope with the amount of residents they have. Some break it would have been. We tried every way of contacting the hotel email phone ( 5 different numbers) but got no reply at all. We made the decision not to go as the whole saga had made me unwell. I complained to customer services and have since had no contact from customer services. They did say someone would ring us on Friday or Saturday but no call was forthcoming.
I emailed the CEO only to be told his email address does not accept emails.
I see the group is in financial trouble and trying to sell the Hotels and Haven holiday parks. So please do not book with any of them.
We are some £600 out of pocket and have now given up.
This is the worst experience I have ever had with any Leisure company they should be ashamed
The reply from Warner's has not helped in any way I tried to book meals a month before visit but failed tried to contact warner's without success. They don't care and we are still Over £600 out of pocket.
So many reviews state trying to contact warner's is not possible and they have done NOTHING to put it right
s

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
Warner hotel Bembridge Bay I O W.
Booked a 7 night stay in a superior sea view room. Last stay here pre COVID.
Overall standards have dropped and the hotel is somewhat tired. Our superior room had multiple faults. 1. You had to sleep with the patio door open due to constant heat from heating pipes; 2. As the week went on the drains in the bathroom smelt heavily of sewage; 3. The extractor fan was constantly running (no switch). 4. Partial refurbishment using tired fittings.
The dinning experience evening meal was disappointing the menu was nothing like what was on offer on Warners web site; the food came from large catering lorries; vegetables choice lacked choice of green veg and the roast potatoes and carrots needed effort to cut them. Most of the dinning room staff were attentive and helpful (Matty was brilliant), whilst some of the younger staff looked bored and their job appeared an effort. I was not impressed with their apparent ridicule of elderly guests struggling with carrying food down the three stairs to the sitting areas.
The noise levels were very high due to large bus trips and a bowling club talking loudly over each other, making any normal conversation at our table impossible.
The theatre had a smell of staleness and damp about it. The pool areas needed a deep clean and the chlorine levels were so high I think it would damage your skin and eyes.
On the plus side understaffed room staff did their best and the two gardeners did a good job of the grounds.

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
After a terrible Warner hotel experience the incessant Emails from Warners adds insult to injury and I have had it with Warners !
It is obvious they do not care by the consistency in their numerous bad reviews.
Nothing changes and warners still insist on emailing previous victims of their awful holidays and hotel stays !
Please stop emailing me . Richard Goddard

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
My first visit to Sinah Warren is one to forget. This place us looking very tired and in need of considerable refurbishment. Our room had a dirty carpet which needed a good clean or replacement. The shower was good but showers in baths are unacceptable, getting in and out for the elderly is frought with danger.
The bar staff were the most miserable and rude people. Example: I asked for some drinks, the guy serving me passed a drink to me but then stopped to talk to a female member of staff for a couple of minutes then continued with my order.
I can best describe two other female bar staff as chavs, so rude and miserable serving people with a frown clearly didn't want to be there.
The male toilet adjacent to the coffee bar is a danger zone. Wet floor signs are placed 24/7, the floor by the end of the day is flooded from a water leak. The placing of signs 24/7 is contrary to health & safety regs. I slipped and fell in this toilet which is subject to other negotiations.
I'm sorry Warners, I wont be going back again as I think youve lost it. The recruitment policy (if you have one) requires changing, there is nothing worse than to be served by rude people.

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
The hotel and grounds at Nidd hall Harrogate are stunning, we paid for a signature room which was large and roomy and overall just ok but not wow factor , we would have been happy but the bed was the worst I’ve ever slept in Apart from it being firm it was one of those that zip together and the main issue was the sides were curved probably due to wear but you felt like you were sliding out of bed and I had little or no sleep. and the shower was very poor and old with a rubbish shower head that I had in the 70s so for the price we were overall disappointed.

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
Staying at Heythrop Park. Hotel is much as expected but very disappointed at service at the Brassie Bar. Bar full, football on and not enough staff at the Bar. Waited 15 minutes at the bar for a drink during happy hour and missed the Happy Hour by 2 minutes. Warners - if you have a full bar, football and Happy Hour please make sure you have enough staff to cater for residents to partake of the Happy Hour offer!!!!!
My husband is in a wheelchair with poor mobility. He enjoys a massage and I booked a head and shoulder massage which he would enjoy. When we arrived we were showed a massage couch which was high. It would have been impossible for him to get onto it and they refused to give him the massage in his wheelchair although he had one previously at Nidd Hall. Additionally there are only two disabled toilets apart from bedrooms and the main one in the cafe area is so small it is virtually impossible for a carer to assist. Considering the high proportion of elderly and disabled clients I feel that warners especially Thoresby Hall is not of sufficient standard

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
I am a platinum member, which means I have stayed at their hotels on quite a number of occasions. On returning from a weekend stay, I have to call them up so they can enter my details of my stay in club Warner, because I have not been able to log on to my account since I've been a Member. I've been reporting this issue to them in telephone calls, and online and nothing has been done. They say that they will answer your query within 72 hours, as far as I can see, there is no club warner Service help for customers!

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
My friend & I recently returned, 2 weeks ago, from a Warner 4 night break at Cricket St Thomas Somerset.
We were looking forward to a lovely break as advertised on TV, but it was extremely disappointing. Upon arrival given our room key & when we entered we were lost for words. It was disgusting.
We were in the eaves, a small pokey, stuffy, hot room which was filthy. Ive been on a few of these type breaks over the years & I dont mind if a hotel is a little tired, you kind of expect it in these old mansion type accommodation but what I wont abide is complete filth.
The room had months of dust, really thick everywhere & in the bathroom a thick tangle of black hair in the plughole.
We didnt unpack & complained, asking to be moved immediately but we're met by very rude reception staff & a Mgr who said it was impossible as they were fully booked.
We asked the Mgr to come & look at our room & he grossly played down our complaints saying he would be happy with the room. I asked him
' What this filth'.
We had also paid extra for a signature room which this clearly was not.
The pool area lockers were filthy also.
Rooms were not serviced & cleaned properly throughout our stay.
When I got home I wrote 5 pages of A4 to Warners & they haven't even had the common decency to reply.
A pretty disgusted customer.

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
stayed at bembridge coast hotel starting 25/09/26 for 3 nights, we decided stay in a suite so we expected top notch for the money, we were impressed with the layout and size but was let down by the tired decoration and cleanliness and the net curtain should not have big tear especially for the money spent. The hotel is in a great position with great sea views especially the restaurant and bar. The staff in the restaurant were run off their feet which very much affected the serving and clearing obviously down to cut backs, breakfast was good and bad, slow in replenishing different items from cooked breakfast to the milk for tea and coffee and toast should have been fresher. Dinner was a roast every night with tough meat and hard roast potatoes carrots were the only item to write home about, and there should have been more alternative meals to choose if you didnt want a roast every night, most of the desserts and starters could have been better. The entertainment was very good for the weekend especially joe obrien and stevie wonder tribute. We have been to warners before but this time the standards seem to be slipping which again i can only think is down to cutbacks.

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels
Kuka tahansa voi kirjoittaa Trustpilot-arvostelun. Arvostelun kirjoittajalla on oikeus muokata tai poistaa niitä milloin tahansa, ja ne näkyvät niin kauan kuin tili on aktiivinen.
Käytämme omistautuneita ihmisiä ja älykästä teknologiaa alustamme turvaamiseen. Lue lisää siitä, miten torjumme väärennettyjä arvosteluja.
Tutustu Trustpilotin arviointiprosessiin.
Varmennus auttaa takaamaan, että Trustpilotissa lukemasi arvostelut ovat todellisten henkilöiden kirjoittamia.
Kannustimien tarjoaminen arvosteluille tai arvostelujen pyytäminen valikoivasti voi vääristää TrustScore-tulosta, mikä on sääntöjemme vastaista.