Warner Hotels Arvostelua 

4 168
•
TrustScore 2.5/5 tähteä

2,6

Emme tarkista arvosteluissa esitettyjen väitteiden paikkansapitävyyttä, sillä arvostelut ovat arvostelijoiden omia mielipiteitä. Arvostelu voi kuitenkin saada Varmennettu-merkinnän, jos pystymme todentamaan, että arvostelun kirjoittaja on asioinut yrityksen kanssa. Lue lisää

Alustan luotettavuuden varmistamiseksi kaikkien arvostelujen – varmennettujen ja varmentamattomien – on läpäistävä automaattinen seulonta, joka on käynnissä kellon ympäri. Järjestelmä tunnistaa ja poistaa ohjeistustemme vastaisen sisällön – myös arvostelut, jotka eivät perustu aitoon asiointiin. Tiedostamme, että asiattomia arvosteluja saattaa tästä huolimatta päästä läpi. Voit tehdä meille ilmoituksen mistä tahansa arvostelusta, jonka uskot jääneen meiltä huomaamatta. Lue lisää

Katso, mitä arvostelun kirjoittajat sanovat

Saanut 4/5 tähteä

We aren't too fussed about the rooms as don't spend too long in them, but at some of the 7 Warners we've stayed at the standards of cleaning and maintenance are poor. Cost-cutting. Overall if you lik... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

Warner Runnymede, as with other Warner hotels stayed at previously, adequate disabled parking bays are not available. Seen only 7 blue badge bays in car park. Normal parking bays too narrow to open... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

Stayed at Cricket St Thomas, upgraded to a signature room, which was shabby, stained ceiling, very worn doors and floors, no hot water at peak times. Food was nice first day, then repeated day aft... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

After a terrible Warner hotel experience the incessant Emails from Warners adds insult to injury and I have had it with Warners ! It is obvious they do not care by the consistency in their numerou... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut

Yrityksen tiedot

  1. Matkatoimisto
  2. ja myös
  3. Matkailusivusto
  4. Matkanjärjestäjä

Yrityksen kirjoittama

Save up to 50% off selected weekend and midweek hotel breaks from Warner Leisure Hotels. Fantastic choice of adult breaks available, book online today.


Yhteystiedot

2,6

Välttävä

TrustScore 2.5/5 tähteä

4 t. arvostelua

5 tähteä
4 tähteä
3 tähteä
2 tähteä
1 tähti

Ei viimeaikaisia arvostelupyyntöjä

Tämä yritys ei ole pyytänyt asiakkailtaan arvosteluja viime aikoina, joten arvostelut eivät välttämättä anna kattavaa kokonaiskuvaa

On vastannut 48 %: iin saamistaan huonoista arvosteluista

Vastaa yleensä 1 viikon sisällä

Kuinka tämä yritys käyttää Trustpilotia

Tutustu arvostelujen ja arvosanojen lähteisiin, pisteytykseen ja moderointiin.

2,6

Kaikki arvostelut

(4 168)

343 arvostelua kuluneen 12 kuukauden aikana

Kirjoita arvostelu
Yritykset eivät saa tarjota kannustimia tai maksaa arvostelujen piilottamisesta Trustpilotissa. Arvostelut ovat yksittäisten käyttäjien mielipiteitä, eivät Trustpilotin. Lue lisää

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Uncontactable

Uncontactable! Hotel team at Holme Lacy Hotel are almost impossible to get hold of and never call back

29. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Saanut 4/5 tähteä

Fun, friendly places for over 60s, but can be expensive

We aren't too fussed about the rooms as don't spend too long in them, but at some of the 7 Warners we've stayed at the standards of cleaning and maintenance are poor. Cost-cutting.
Overall if you like music, dancing and chatting to people it's a good break. Just don't expect too much and you won't be disappointed. Best 2 for us, Heythrop, for grandeur, grounds and facilities, the biggest, all 15 others can fit in there!!! Also Littlecote, if you like history, good food and entertainment. Superb staff members, Piotr, Steve Holley, Gemma Forde at the Wiltshire venue. Don't expect fine dining, go with an open mind and take part.

28. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback and for being such a loyal Warner Hotels guest.

We're delighted to hear that you continue to enjoy the unique Warner experience, particularly the entertainment, dancing and opportunities to meet new people. It's wonderful that Heythrop Park and Littlecote House stand out as favourites for their character, facilities, history and atmosphere.

We're especially pleased to receive your recognition of Piotr, Steve Holley and Gemma Forde at Littlecote House. Our team members work hard to create memorable experiences for our guests, and we will ensure your kind comments are shared with them.

We also appreciate your candid feedback regarding room standards.. We're sorry that aspects of your accommodation have not always met your expectations, and we will share your comments with the relevant teams as we continually look for ways to improve.

Thank you again for your balanced review and for highlighting both the areas you enjoy and where you feel we can do better. We look forward to welcoming you back to Warner Hotels for another enjoyable break soon. Stuart

Saanut 4/5 tähteä

The experience was very satisfying and…

The experience was very satisfying and I had a really nice break. I think it was competitive in what it offered by hotels around the same price.
The scenery and surroundings were exceptional with an added bonus that it was relatable to the tv series to the manor borne, as it’s where the series was filmed. In addition to the beautiful grounds and rambling green countryside with sheep, surrounding the hotel,the country house manor was really authentic to feeling like I was in the series and it made for a good experience. I really liked this as it was a novel part of the visit, which partly attracted me and my mother to stay at Cricket St Thomas.

The hotel had all the necessary amenities, including a gorgeous pool- although it was initially slightly cold to enter!
Also boules, croquet etc were offered.
This was a lovely set of facilities to have, considering the grounds were an attractive area to partake in these games.
The hotel itself reminded me of a cruise like experience- but this wasn’t negative. It had a slightly Hurd like ethos in a similar way to cruise ships whereby a lot of people were being catered for simultaneously with a buffet style dining set- up designed to make everyone have a smooth flowing dining experience.
However it can not be faulted for this, as there was so much food and variety and it really was possible to cater to your own needs at your leisure, without needing personalised table service.

The choice of food was excellent, with multiple dishes available even though the main option was repeated each night- a very substantial carvery service.

I think if you are willing to get into the buzz of the hotel experience similar to on a cruise, you will enjoy this stay. There was a well occupied bar and a chance to drink and play games or sit and chat there. We mostly attended the after dinner entertainment and drank in the bar pre dinner, which I think gave us more variety and contrast to our visit, compared to other similarly priced hotels where entertainment is not an option.

The hotel is separated therefore into different sections, the lower level contained another bar and a stage/ dance floor where the entertainment was held.
However I loved how the hotel was divided into wings too, with some accommodation and the old country house lounge/ bar area in one wing, and the restaurant , entertainment and two additional bars in another wing. Then there was additional accommodation and a leisure facility within walking distance in another wing of the hotel.

True, it was a bit maze like! But I think it added to the experience and was accessible and where needed lifts were available.
I enjoyed contrasting between country -house vibe and more upbeat cruise like dining which was slightly less elegant in style but just as enjoyable.
The breakfasts and dinner were fantastic- especially breakfast where so many choices were laid on including cooked, buffet, and additional things such as freshly cooked omelettes on request and little pancakes and porridge. Nothing was denied, it really was about helping yourself!
The staff were all friendly and helpful .
Our signature room was elegant and comfortable with a door out to the grounds. There was little to fault the hotel on as it offered variety and therefore a memorable experience. As well as good service, comfort and enough to do.
Plenty of opportunity too for lounging with coffees, drinks and afternoon teas in the country house bar.
I enjoyed my stay. I think I would have liked to have seen some brighter decor in places in the more modern part of the hotel, travelling down in between corridors etc and I wish the country house bar was open post 7 pm. Thankyou for a restful experience!

23. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed review of your stay at Cricket St Thomas.

We're delighted to hear that you and your mother enjoyed a relaxing and memorable break with us. It's wonderful that the beautiful grounds, countryside setting and the manor house itself helped create such a special experience, particularly with its connection to To the Manor Born. We're also pleased that you enjoyed our leisure facilities, entertainment programme, dining options and the variety of spaces available throughout the hotel.

It's especially rewarding to hear that you found the food choices, breakfast offering and friendly service from our team to be highlights of your stay. We're delighted that your Signature room provided the comfort and convenience you were looking for.

Thank you also for your constructive feedback regarding the décor in some of the more modern areas of the hotel and the opening hours of the country house bar. Guest feedback like yours helps us identify opportunities to enhance the overall experience, and we will ensure your comments are shared with the relevant teams.

We're so pleased that Cricket St Thomas offered you the restful escape you were hoping for, and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Stuart

Saanut 4/5 tähteä

Alveston Hall

I recently visited Alveston Hall with seven friends all with visual impairments (ranging from severe sight loss to fully blind).
All had an amazing time, great entertainment, facilities and food.
What stood this weekend out from others we have enjoyed at various Warners resorts was our waitress (Megan). Megan called each person by name, explained to each person where their food was using a clock face, cut food up for those unable to for themselves. Took a real interest in her guests both at dinning times and when seeing them around the resort.
Megan I am really happy to have met you and want to say a massive thank you. As the only sighted guest you made a real difference to my stay which was fully enjoyable.
My review would have been five stars however there where two factors for me that let the holiday down. The Royal room we stayed in 187 requires decorating in places and from the information I had read I was under the impression the lounge would be seperate to the bedroom, however it was an extremely large room.

16. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review of your recent stay at Alveston Hall.

I was delighted to read that you and your friends had such an enjoyable break and that you enjoyed the entertainment, facilities, and food. It is especially heartwarming to hear the difference that Megan made to your experience.

The care, attention, and consideration she showed by addressing each guest by name, describing meal locations using a clock face reference, assisting where needed, and taking a genuine interest in your group is exactly the kind of service we strive to provide. I will ensure your wonderful comments are shared with Megan and her management team, as I know she will be delighted to learn how much her efforts were appreciated.

I appreciate how disappointing this must have been, particularly when you were expecting a separate lounge area rather than one large room.

Your feedback regarding both the condition of the room and the room description has been noted and will be shared with the relevant teams for review.

Thank you again for your kind words about Megan and for choosing Warner for your break. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your friends back again in the future.

Kind regards, Stuart

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Forced to cancel because of illness…

Forced to cancel because of illness before arriving paid£50 credit amount to cover incidentals whilst on break refused to return my unused credit of £50
Will never use this company again !!

23. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for your review.

I'm sorry to hear that you had to cancel your break due to illness and appreciate how disappointing this must have been.

With regard to the £50 credit, any add-ons purchased as part of a booking are subject to the same cancellation terms as the holiday itself. Unfortunately, when a booking is cancelled, any associated extras are also forfeited and are not refundable.

The £50 was linked to the booking and therefore could not be refunded separately once the reservation was cancelled.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry for the disappointment caused and wish you all the best.

Kind regards, Stuart

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Clueless Customer Service.

Clueless Customer Service.
Having just returned from our 5th Warner hotel trip of the year and for a number of reasons feeling disappointed I felt we were within our rights to ask for some sort of compensation from Warner, not a refund, just some sort of recognition that they messed up this time. However today I got a call from an officious person called Sharon in "customer experience" who told me quite confidently that according to Warners terms and conditions they can basically do what they like and no compensation would be forthcoming. So to Sharon in "customer experience", the next holiday planned at Warner is now cancelled and given I've spent over £5k with Warner in the last 10 months It's highly likely that I would have spent in excess of £100k over the next 20 years or so but that money will now be spent elsewhere. Well done Sharon in "customer experience" clearly employee of the month material.

23. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that your recent stay, your fifth Warner break this year, left you feeling disappointed. As a loyal guest who has chosen to holiday with us so frequently, I completely understand why you felt let down, particularly when you believed your concerns warranted some recognition from us.

We genuinely appreciate the commitment you have shown to Warner through your many stays over the past year, and I am sorry that on this occasion we have left you with such a negative impression. I understand from your comments that you have chosen to cancel a future booking, and I regret that we have reached this point.

Your feedback regarding both your recent holiday experience and the way your concerns were handled has been noted and will be shared with the relevant management team for review.

Thank you again for bringing this matter to our attention. I am sorry that we have disappointed you and that your recent experiences have affected your confidence in Warner.

Kind regards, Stuart

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Zero customer service VR5AGYMEQ

My partner booked for my birthday not knowing I was a Platinum member, arrived at Heythrop asking if I could use my membership 15 % offered to members. Told to call main office, various communication the end result, not interested, no good will gesture, their management does not have a clue about good and decent customer service.

21. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and I am sorry to hear of your disappointment following your recent stay at Heythrop.

I appreciate how frustrating this situation must have been, particularly as the stay had been arranged by your partner as a birthday celebration. I understand that you were hoping to use your Platinum membership benefits and receive the 15% member discount, only to find that the booking had been made without your membership attached.

While I appreciate that the terms of the membership programme may not have allowed the discount to be applied retrospectively, I am sorry that your experience left you feeling that your concerns were not listened to or valued. We would always aim to provide clear, helpful communication and ensure our guests feel appreciated, especially when they have demonstrated loyalty through their membership status.

Please be assured that your feedback regarding both the handling of your enquiry and the level of customer service provided will be shared with the relevant management team for review. Feedback such as yours is important in helping us improve the experience we provide to our guests.

Thank you once again for bringing this matter to our attention, and I am sorry that your birthday stay did not meet the expectations you rightly had. Stuart

Saanut 3/5 tähteä

Heythrop Hotel Warners VERY disappointing.

Booked our meals at reception when we arrived, first visit to our chosen restaurant that night no one knew anything about our booking, and this continued eventide we arrived at a restaurant despite complaining several times. Our VIP seating was not set up in the theatre, the seating around the wall in the late lounge bar were filthy dirty, all the tables were dirty, and in the Brasseri restaurant there were dead insects.
Lastly, considering that the vast majority of guest were late sixties and seventies there were no porters to help with the luggage from the car park which was 3 to 4 hundred metres away and uphill going into the hotel. The only reason I gave this a 3 star was for the location. Very disappointed so much so that we decided to leave a day early.
I have complained to Warners of course but my compensation was a voucher to stay one night at one of their hotels, I leave you to guess where that went.

21. syyskuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that your stay at Heythrop Park was so disappointing and that several aspects of your visit did not meet your expectations.

We understand how frustrating it must have been to experience issues with your restaurant reservations, particularly after raising your concerns during your stay. Whilst we do recommend booking dining reservations through My Warner Stay before arrival, as popular times can become limited, we're sorry that this caused frustration during your break.

We're also sorry to learn about the problems with your VIP seating, the cleanliness standards you experienced in some areas of the hotel, and the difficulties you faced with luggage assistance on arrival.

While we're pleased that you enjoyed the location, we're disappointed that these issues overshadowed your stay and ultimately led to your decision to leave early. This is not the experience we aim to provide, and we're sorry that we let you down on this occasion.

Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. Your feedback has been shared with the relevant teams as we continue to review and improve the guest experience. Stuart

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

I had to cancel our trip to Littlecote

I had to cancel our trip to Littlecote, due to husband just been diagnosed with cancer, no compassion from warners at all. Admittedly on this occasion I never took holiday protection. From what I have read, other guests have taken holiday protection, and still not got a refund. The holiday protection is a joke, waste of money has they never pay up. Been offered a compliment name change, but all our friends say, no thank you after the way we have been treated, also some reviews of Littlecote are not good. We been going to Warners for several years and spent a lot of money, we will not be going anymore. Certainly won’t recommend them, to anyone again. No compassion

12. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Firstly, we were very sorry to learn of your husband's diagnosis, and we sincerely hope he is receiving the care and support he needs at this difficult time.

Whilst we understand this will be of little comfort, all cancellations are managed in line with the booking terms and conditions agreed at the time of booking. Unfortunately, as Holiday Protection was not included with this reservation, we were unable to offer a refund or transfer of the booking.

We are sorry for the disappointment this has caused. Your comments regarding your experience have been noted and shared with the relevant team.

We would like to thank you for your loyalty over the years and are genuinely sorry that this situation has left you feeling let down. We send our best wishes to you and your husband for the future. Stuart

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

I have stayed at Warner hotels numerous…

I have stayed at Warner hotels numerous times and have to say that my experiences have always been excellent. Staff have always been helpful and accommodating to my needs. Never giving any indication that anything was too much trouble for them. The food has always been very good and the accommodation comfortable and clean.
I am going to Studley Castle end of October and I had confused the system with my restaurant bookings. I emailed the Warner Reception staff and a Clare Daniel called me back within half an hour of my email, to discuss the problem. She then sorted everything out and went above and beyond to ensure that my booking was linked to my sisters booking and that all the restaurant reservations where made. She emailed me to confirm. I would like to say a special thank you to Clare. And additionally to all the staff I have come into contact with at the various hotels that I have stayed, I would like to thank you for your excellent customer service.

14. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for your wonderful review and for your continued loyalty to Warner Hotels. We're delighted to hear that your experiences with us have consistently been excellent and that our teams have made you feel so well looked after throughout your stays.

It's especially pleasing to hear about the outstanding service you received from Clare Daniel. We'll be sure to share your kind words with her. We're delighted that she was able to quickly resolve your restaurant booking queries and ensure your reservation was linked with your sister's, helping you look forward to your upcoming stay at Studley Castle with complete peace of mind.

Your praise for the helpfulness, professionalism and dedication of our teams means a great deal to us. We're also thrilled that you've consistently enjoyed the food, accommodation and service across our hotels.

Thank you again for taking the time to recognise Clare and the many colleagues who have contributed to your positive experiences over the years. We look forward to welcoming you to Studley Castle at the end of October and to many more enjoyable Warner breaks in the future. 😊Stuart

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

DON'T BOOK WITH WARNER BE WARNED

We were due to go to Holme Lacy hotel for a 3day break2/4october. We tried to book our meal times online but failed finally the hotel contacted us we were told they only had very few times left. I have never had to book restaurant times in a hotel any where. The times we were offered were 12 hours apart for breakfast and evening meals which meant we would need to be up at 6.30am. The hotel told us their restaurants were far to small to cope with the amount of residents they have. Some break it would have been. We tried every way of contacting the hotel email phone ( 5 different numbers) but got no reply at all. We made the decision not to go as the whole saga had made me unwell. I complained to customer services and have since had no contact from customer services. They did say someone would ring us on Friday or Saturday but no call was forthcoming.
I emailed the CEO only to be told his email address does not accept emails.
I see the group is in financial trouble and trying to sell the Hotels and Haven holiday parks. So please do not book with any of them.
We are some £600 out of pocket and have now given up.
This is the worst experience I have ever had with any Leisure company they should be ashamed
The reply from Warner's has not helped in any way I tried to book meals a month before visit but failed tried to contact warner's without success. They don't care and we are still Over £600 out of pocket.
So many reviews state trying to contact warner's is not possible and they have done NOTHING to put it right
s

1. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry to hear about your experience and the difficulties you encountered when trying to book your dining times ahead of your stay.

We ask guests to pre-book their meal times before arrival to help us manage restaurant capacity, reduce waiting times, and ensure the best possible dining experience for all guests. As meal times are allocated on a first-come, first-served basis, we always recommend booking these as early as possible once the option becomes available.

While preferred dining times can become limited, additional availability does sometimes arise as guests amend their plans before or during their stay. Our team will always do their best to assist, so we encourage guests to check with us if their preferred time is not initially available.

I am sorry that the times available did not meet your requirements and that you experienced difficulties contacting both the hotel and our Customer Services team. I appreciate how frustrating this must have been and understand the disappointment this caused.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Your comments regarding the booking process and communication have been noted and will be shared with the relevant teams for review.

Kind regards, Stuart

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

Warner hotel Bembridge Bay I O W needs a lot of TLC.

Warner hotel Bembridge Bay I O W.
Booked a 7 night stay in a superior sea view room. Last stay here pre COVID.
Overall standards have dropped and the hotel is somewhat tired. Our superior room had multiple faults. 1. You had to sleep with the patio door open due to constant heat from heating pipes; 2. As the week went on the drains in the bathroom smelt heavily of sewage; 3. The extractor fan was constantly running (no switch). 4. Partial refurbishment using tired fittings.
The dinning experience evening meal was disappointing the menu was nothing like what was on offer on Warners web site; the food came from large catering lorries; vegetables choice lacked choice of green veg and the roast potatoes and carrots needed effort to cut them. Most of the dinning room staff were attentive and helpful (Matty was brilliant), whilst some of the younger staff looked bored and their job appeared an effort. I was not impressed with their apparent ridicule of elderly guests struggling with carrying food down the three stairs to the sitting areas.
The noise levels were very high due to large bus trips and a bowling club talking loudly over each other, making any normal conversation at our table impossible.
The theatre had a smell of staleness and damp about it. The pool areas needed a deep clean and the chlorine levels were so high I think it would damage your skin and eyes.
On the plus side understaffed room staff did their best and the two gardeners did a good job of the grounds.

5. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback following your stay at Bembridge Coast.

I am sorry to hear that aspects of your holiday did not meet the standards you expected, particularly as this was a return visit following a previous stay before COVID. I was disappointed to read of the maintenance issues you encountered in your room, including the temperature, drainage concerns, and extractor fan, as well as your comments regarding the condition of some areas of the hotel.

I appreciate your observations regarding the atmosphere in the restaurant, pool area, and theatre. Feedback such as yours helps us identify where improvements can be made to enhance the overall guest experience.

On a positive note, I am pleased to hear that our housekeeping team and gardeners made a favourable impression, and I will ensure your kind comments are passed on to them.

Thank you again for your feedback, and I'm sorry that your stay did not fully live up to your expectations.

Kind regards, Stuart

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

After a terrible Warner hotel… stop waffling . Stop the emails . My marketing preferences are for Warmers to leave me alone and tell the truth to other customers . You lie you gaslight and use robots

After a terrible Warner hotel experience the incessant Emails from Warners adds insult to injury and I have had it with Warners !
It is obvious they do not care by the consistency in their numerous bad reviews.
Nothing changes and warners still insist on emailing previous victims of their awful holidays and hotel stays !
Please stop emailing me . Richard Goddard

16. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for your feedback, Richard.

I'm sorry to hear that you remain disappointed following your experience and that you're frustrated by the marketing emails you've continued to receive.

We would like the opportunity to look into this for you. Please reach out to our Guest Services team with your contact details, and we will be happy to have this chased up on your behalf and review your marketing preferences.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and I apologise for the frustration and inconvenience caused.

Kind regards, Stuart

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

My first visit to Sinah Warren is one…

My first visit to Sinah Warren is one to forget. This place us looking very tired and in need of considerable refurbishment. Our room had a dirty carpet which needed a good clean or replacement. The shower was good but showers in baths are unacceptable, getting in and out for the elderly is frought with danger.
The bar staff were the most miserable and rude people. Example: I asked for some drinks, the guy serving me passed a drink to me but then stopped to talk to a female member of staff for a couple of minutes then continued with my order.
I can best describe two other female bar staff as chavs, so rude and miserable serving people with a frown clearly didn't want to be there.
The male toilet adjacent to the coffee bar is a danger zone. Wet floor signs are placed 24/7, the floor by the end of the day is flooded from a water leak. The placing of signs 24/7 is contrary to health & safety regs. I slipped and fell in this toilet which is subject to other negotiations.
I'm sorry Warners, I wont be going back again as I think youve lost it. The recruitment policy (if you have one) requires changing, there is nothing worse than to be served by rude people.

22. syyskuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

I'm sorry to hear that your stay at Sinah Warren did not meet your expectations. Sinah Warren remains one of our most popular hotels, with its unique coastal location and beautiful views, which makes it particularly disappointing to learn that aspects of your experience fell short.

I was sorry to read your comments regarding the condition of your room, the accessibility of the bathroom, and the service you received from some members of our team. We pride ourselves on providing a friendly and welcoming atmosphere, so I regret that this was not reflected during your stay.

I'm also sorry to hear about your concerns regarding the toilet facilities and the incident you experienced. Guest safety is extremely important to us, and we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

Thank you again for your feedback. Your comments will be shared with the relevant teams as part of our ongoing efforts to improve the guest experience.

Kind regards, Stuart

Saanut 4/5 tähteä

Poor bed amd shower

The hotel and grounds at Nidd hall Harrogate are stunning, we paid for a signature room which was large and roomy and overall just ok but not wow factor , we would have been happy but the bed was the worst I’ve ever slept in Apart from it being firm it was one of those that zip together and the main issue was the sides were curved probably due to wear but you felt like you were sliding out of bed and I had little or no sleep. and the shower was very poor and old with a rubbish shower head that I had in the 70s so for the price we were overall disappointed.

9. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay at Nidd Hall.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and its stunning grounds, and that you found your Signature Room spacious. However, I am sorry that aspects of the room did not meet your expectations.

In particular, I am sorry to learn that you found the bed uncomfortable and that this impacted your sleep. A relaxing and restful night's sleep is an important part of any break, and I appreciate how disappointing this must have been. I am also sorry that the shower facilities fell below the standard you were expecting from a Signature Room.

Your comments have been noted and will be shared with the relevant team for review, as guest feedback helps us identify areas where improvements can be made.

Thank you again for your feedback, and I am sorry that your stay did not fully meet your expectations.

Kind regards, Stuart

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

Staying at Heythrop Park

Staying at Heythrop Park. Hotel is much as expected but very disappointed at service at the Brassie Bar. Bar full, football on and not enough staff at the Bar. Waited 15 minutes at the bar for a drink during happy hour and missed the Happy Hour by 2 minutes. Warners - if you have a full bar, football and Happy Hour please make sure you have enough staff to cater for residents to partake of the Happy Hour offer!!!!!

11. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Saanut 1/5 tähteä

My husband is in a wheelchair with poor…

My husband is in a wheelchair with poor mobility. He enjoys a massage and I booked a head and shoulder massage which he would enjoy. When we arrived we were showed a massage couch which was high. It would have been impossible for him to get onto it and they refused to give him the massage in his wheelchair although he had one previously at Nidd Hall. Additionally there are only two disabled toilets apart from bedrooms and the main one in the cafe area is so small it is virtually impossible for a carer to assist. Considering the high proportion of elderly and disabled clients I feel that warners especially Thoresby Hall is not of sufficient standard

10. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you experienced difficulties during your stay, particularly regarding the massage appointment and accessibility facilities. We appreciate how disappointing this must have been for both you and your husband.

All of our hotels provide accessible toilet facilities, and I am sorry that you found the facilities at Thoresby Hall did not meet your needs during your visit.

Thank you again for your feedback, and I am sorry that your experience fell short of expectations.

Kind regards, Stuart

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

No Club Warner Service help for customers!

I am a platinum member, which means I have stayed at their hotels on quite a number of occasions. On returning from a weekend stay, I have to call them up so they can enter my details of my stay in club Warner, because I have not been able to log on to my account since I've been a Member. I've been reporting this issue to them in telephone calls, and online and nothing has been done. They say that they will answer your query within 72 hours, as far as I can see, there is no club warner Service help for customers!

1. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for being a Platinum member. We truly appreciate your loyalty and the many stays you have enjoyed with us over the years.

I am sorry to hear about the ongoing difficulties you've experienced accessing your Club Warner account. We are aware that some members have encountered issues with account access and online functionality, and I completely understand how frustrating it must be to repeatedly contact us after each stay to have your details added manually.

I am particularly sorry that, despite raising this through both telephone calls and online enquiries, you feel that sufficient progress has not been made. This is not the level of service we aim to provide, especially for our valued Club Warner members.

Please be assured that the issues affecting the Club Warner system have been raised with the relevant teams, and we are working to resolve them. We hope to have these problems fully addressed as soon as possible so that members can access and manage their accounts without needing to contact us directly.

Thank you for your patience and understanding while we work through these technical challenges. Your feedback is invaluable, and we apologise for the inconvenience and disappointment this has caused.

Kind regards, Stuart

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Filthy Cricket St Thomas

My friend & I recently returned, 2 weeks ago, from a Warner 4 night break at Cricket St Thomas Somerset.
We were looking forward to a lovely break as advertised on TV, but it was extremely disappointing. Upon arrival given our room key & when we entered we were lost for words. It was disgusting.
We were in the eaves, a small pokey, stuffy, hot room which was filthy. Ive been on a few of these type breaks over the years & I dont mind if a hotel is a little tired, you kind of expect it in these old mansion type accommodation but what I wont abide is complete filth.
The room had months of dust, really thick everywhere & in the bathroom a thick tangle of black hair in the plughole.
We didnt unpack & complained, asking to be moved immediately but we're met by very rude reception staff & a Mgr who said it was impossible as they were fully booked.
We asked the Mgr to come & look at our room & he grossly played down our complaints saying he would be happy with the room. I asked him
' What this filth'.
We had also paid extra for a signature room which this clearly was not.
The pool area lockers were filthy also.
Rooms were not serviced & cleaned properly throughout our stay.
When I got home I wrote 5 pages of A4 to Warners & they haven't even had the common decency to reply.
A pretty disgusted customer.

14. syyskuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very sorry to read about your experience during your recent stay at Cricket St Thomas.

The standards you have described, particularly regarding the cleanliness of your room and pool area, fall well below those we aim to provide for our guests.

I also appreciate your disappointment regarding the room itself, particularly as you had paid to upgrade to a Signature Room and were expecting a higher standard of accommodation.

Most concerning of all is that you felt your detailed written complaint was not acknowledged after returning home. We understand the importance of responding to guests who take the time to provide feedback, and I apologise if this has not happened.

Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. Feedback such as yours is taken seriously and helps us identify where improvements are needed. We are sorry that your break did not reflect the enjoyable Warner experience you were hoping for.

Kind regards, Stuart

Saanut 3/5 tähteä

good entertainment but elsewhere the standards seem to be slipping

stayed at bembridge coast hotel starting 25/09/26 for 3 nights, we decided stay in a suite so we expected top notch for the money, we were impressed with the layout and size but was let down by the tired decoration and cleanliness and the net curtain should not have big tear especially for the money spent. The hotel is in a great position with great sea views especially the restaurant and bar. The staff in the restaurant were run off their feet which very much affected the serving and clearing obviously down to cut backs, breakfast was good and bad, slow in replenishing different items from cooked breakfast to the milk for tea and coffee and toast should have been fresher. Dinner was a roast every night with tough meat and hard roast potatoes carrots were the only item to write home about, and there should have been more alternative meals to choose if you didnt want a roast every night, most of the desserts and starters could have been better. The entertainment was very good for the weekend especially joe obrien and stevie wonder tribute. We have been to warners before but this time the standards seem to be slipping which again i can only think is down to cutbacks.

25. syyskuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Warner Hotels-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Warner Hotels

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay at Bembridge Coast.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hotel, the sea views, and the entertainment, particularly Joe O'Brien and the Stevie Wonder tribute act. It is also encouraging to know that you were impressed by the size and layout of your suite.

However, I am sorry to learn that aspects of your accommodation did not meet your expectations. The condition of the décor.

We value feedback from returning guests, and I am disappointed to learn that you feel standards have declined since your previous Warner stays. Please be assured that your comments have been shared with the hotel management team for review.

Thank you again for bringing your concerns to our attention, and please accept my sincere apologies for the disappointment caused.

Kind regards, Stuart

Trustpilot-kokemus

Kuka tahansa voi kirjoittaa Trustpilot-arvostelun. Arvostelun kirjoittajalla on oikeus muokata tai poistaa niitä milloin tahansa, ja ne näkyvät niin kauan kuin tili on aktiivinen.

Käytämme omistautuneita ihmisiä ja älykästä teknologiaa alustamme turvaamiseen. Lue lisää siitä, miten torjumme väärennettyjä arvosteluja.

Tutustu Trustpilotin arviointiprosessiin.

Tästä 8 vinkkiä loistavien arvostelujen kirjoittamiseen.

Varmennus auttaa takaamaan, että Trustpilotissa lukemasi arvostelut ovat todellisten henkilöiden kirjoittamia.

Kannustimien tarjoaminen arvosteluille tai arvostelujen pyytäminen valikoivasti voi vääristää TrustScore-tulosta, mikä on sääntöjemme vastaista.

Tutustu tarkemmin