Prestige Student Living Arvostelua 

138
•
TrustScore 2/5 tähteä

1,9

Emme tarkista arvosteluissa esitettyjen väitteiden paikkansapitävyyttä, sillä arvostelut ovat arvostelijoiden omia mielipiteitä. Arvostelu voi kuitenkin saada Varmennettu-merkinnän, jos pystymme todentamaan, että arvostelun kirjoittaja on asioinut yrityksen kanssa. Lue lisää

Alustan luotettavuuden varmistamiseksi kaikkien arvostelujen – varmennettujen ja varmentamattomien – on läpäistävä automaattinen seulonta, joka on käynnissä kellon ympäri. Järjestelmä tunnistaa ja poistaa ohjeistustemme vastaisen sisällön – myös arvostelut, jotka eivät perustu aitoon asiointiin. Tiedostamme, että asiattomia arvosteluja saattaa tästä huolimatta päästä läpi. Voit tehdä meille ilmoituksen mistä tahansa arvostelusta, jonka uskot jääneen meiltä huomaamatta. Lue lisää

Katso, mitä arvostelun kirjoittajat sanovat

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

I applied a promo code which gave me £1670 cashback but I never received it. I calls 2 months after I booked it telling me to send a picture of my booking and passport but denied my promo code. I was... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

I helped move my son into these brand new premises on Saturday 5/09/26. A complete fiasco from start to finish. Had to wait in reception for over 4 hours before being given the key to a dirty r... Näytä lisää

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

The building was great for about the first 4 to 6 months. Somewhere after or towards the end of the 2nd semester hygiene standards dropped significantly. The communal places weren’t being cleaned as o... Näytä lisää

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Horrible company to deal with. Want a deposit when you book which is fair enough but then hounding for a months rent 6 weeks before the move in date and 3 weeks before Scottish exam results were issue... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut

Yrityksen tiedot

  1. Opiskelijoiden asumiskeskus

Yrityksen kirjoittama

Luxury student accommodation across the UK.


Yhteystiedot

1,9

Välttävä

TrustScore 2/5 tähteä

138 arvostelua

5 tähteä
4 tähteä
3 tähteä
2 tähteä
1 tähti

Ei viimeaikaisia arvostelupyyntöjä

Tämä yritys ei ole pyytänyt asiakkailtaan arvosteluja viime aikoina, joten arvostelut eivät välttämättä anna kattavaa kokonaiskuvaa

On vastannut 84 %: iin saamistaan huonoista arvosteluista

Vastaa yleensä 1 viikon sisällä

Kuinka tämä yritys käyttää Trustpilotia

Tutustu arvostelujen ja arvosanojen lähteisiin, pisteytykseen ja moderointiin.

1,9

Kaikki arvostelut

(138)

30 arvostelua kuluneen 12 kuukauden aikana

Kirjoita arvostelu
Yritykset eivät saa tarjota kannustimia tai maksaa arvostelujen piilottamisesta Trustpilotissa. Arvostelut ovat yksittäisten käyttäjien mielipiteitä, eivät Trustpilotin. Lue lisää

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Disgraceful booking practices, hidden terms, and zero communication

I am deeply shocked by the unfair booking practices and complete lack of customer service from Prestige Student Living and the Press House (London) team.
On 8 September, I signed a binding contract for an Essential Ensuite room and paid £876.00 (£100 deposit + £776 advance rent), which was fully processed. However, long after taking my money, the team sent an email at 10:39 AM demanding proof of student finance eligibility, enforcing an aggressive, unrealistic deadline of 16:00 that exact same day. Only then did I discover the room is restricted by a hidden eligibility clause under the London Plan. This was not verified by Prestige Student Living or my booking agent before they accepted my binding contract and funds.
To make matters worse, their website explicitly states that proof of eligibility is required "before booking can proceed." They breached their own policy by taking my money first, and then intentionally delayed raising this issue until the contract’s standard 7-day refund cooling-off period had passed.
Since then, there has been a total communication breakdown. I have sent multiple emails which have been completely ignored. I called customer service twice on 18 September and was explicitly promised that the General Manager would contact me that day as a matter of urgency. It is now late October and I have received absolutely no contact.
Imposing an instant same-day deadline on a student while completely ignoring customer communications for weeks is entirely contradictory and unprofessional. Please beware of booking here.

8. syyskuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Press House, Woolwich, London

I helped move my son into these brand new premises on Saturday 5/09/26. A complete fiasco from start to finish.
Had to wait in reception for over 4 hours before being given the key to a dirty room with a broken bed. The corridor to the kitchen was dirty too. The main stairwell floor was dusty bare concrete with no covering, unfinished. Other parts of the building weren't finished either.
After leaving his room I took the lift down to the ground floor only to find I was trapped in the lift/stair foyer with no 'Green' exit button available to pass through the door into the reception area and no buzzer to ask for help. The door required a pass card which was in the hands of my son who was in his room. This must be a breach of fire regulations as I was unable to pass through an internal door leading to the main entrance in order to exit the building.
Also, why is this student accomodation being operated like a hotel? It would appear empty rooms are being offered through booking.com or similar so anyone could be staying there. Are the relevant student bodies/union aware of this? This must be breaking safeguarding regulations. How do you vet these people to make sure they're not using the premises for illegal activities or intimidating students? Can someone from senior management within Prestige Student Living tell me that this room letting is legitimate? This is supposed to be Prestige Student Living accommodation, not being offered to non-students to fill empty rooms. Offering student accommodation to the general public during term/study time should not be allowed.
I have already registered a complaint through Press House which should have been escalated by Daniel Watts on 10/09/26, I've heard nothing since. I emailed direct through 'Link' on 11/10/26 Ref: 3610, I've heard nothing since. I've complained directly again on 24/10/26.
Instead of ignoring me can Prestige Student Living reply to my complaint? My contact details have been registered with the complaint on 3 occasions!
Thankyou

5. syyskuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Saanut 1/5 tähteä

I applied a promo code which gave me…

I applied a promo code which gave me £1670 cashback but I never received it. I calls 2 months after I booked it telling me to send a picture of my booking and passport but denied my promo code. I was then told it was too late for me to claim it even though they never sent an email or any messages concerning the matter. Just a deceitful company and horrible costumer service.

16. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thank you for your review. Please contact the property team directly who can look into this for you.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

I have had several serious issues…

I have had several serious issues during my stay at Press House. On two separate occasions, my room was entered without my permission, which already raised concerns about my privacy and security.

More recently, Amazon confirmed that my parcels were handed directly to reception and provided photographic proof of delivery. Despite this, reception repeatedly told me that nothing had been received and refused to physically check the parcel room. I was simply told to contact Amazon.

When I asked what I was supposed to say to Amazon, considering Amazon had already confirmed delivery to reception, I was spoken to in a dismissive and condescending manner and made to feel as though I was being unreasonable for asking for help.

I found the attitude of the reception staff extremely unprofessional and disrespectful. The issue is not only the missing parcel, but the complete lack of willingness to investigate despite clear delivery evidence.

Taken together with the previous unauthorised entries into my room, this has seriously affected my confidence in how Press House handles residents’ privacy, security and personal belongings.

6. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thank you for your review. I can see we have received the complaint you sent to our property team, who are now investigating and will respond to you directly. For any updates, please contact them directly.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Ridiculous payment plan and unhelpful new management

The payment plan here is honestly ridiculous.

My payments are £2,550, £2,550 and then £900 for the last one. My Student Finance payments are around £2,781, £2,781 and £2,865.

I went down to reception and asked if they could simply change it to £2,000, £2,000 and £2,000, so the exact same £6,000 is still paid, just spread out properly. Reception were actually nice about it and told me this kind of thing used to be done normally under the previous management, but because the management has now changed to Prestige, they had to ask them first.

Four days later I still hadn't heard anything, so I had to go downstairs myself and ask what was happening. I was then told Prestige declined it because apparently "they don't like when students are in debt".

Well, with their current payment plan, after paying £2,550 from my £2,781 Student Finance payment, I'm left with £231 to live on for 3 months. So I guess they don't like students being in debt, but leaving students with £231 for the next few months is somehow fine.

I'm not asking to pay less. I'm not asking to delay the rent. I'm literally asking to pay the exact same £6,000 as £2,000 three times instead of £2,550, £2,550 and £900.

Previous management of Seren was way better. They were actually helpful and seemed like they were there for the students. Since Prestige took over, my experience with the management has been completely different.

Very disappointing. Do not recommend.

5. lokakuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thank you for your review and I am so sorry to read about your experience. To investigate this further can you please contact customer.services@wearehomesforstudents.com with your student ID and property details.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Bad management, bad attitude

Booked glassworks for two weeks for my final teaching block at newcastle as I do a part time masters.i booked two months in advance. I Didn’t end up staying at the glassworks as they cancelled my stay an hour before my arrival over message, despite me telling them I needed the accommodation as I had uni the next day and I had no where to go.

When I explained that they were essentially making me homeless, I had very little sympathy or help off the manager. When I pushed back they eventually relented and managed to find me a room at the verde in Newcastle despite saying they couldn’t help me at all for an hour. When I arrived at the verde it turns out no one had sorted out the new room for me, despite me ringing and checking several times prior, Que another hour of me stressing until the reception staff at the verde (who was extremely helpful) managed to speak to glasswork manager and get it sorted.

For that I would recommend not booking here at all and going straight to any other student accom. I’ve stayed at other studios and the staff are so much more helpful, understanding and organised. Very disappointing service - don’t book if you want a stress free check in or helpful staff. I never was offered any compensation.

19. syyskuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thank you for your review and I am so sorry to read about your experience. I completely understand how this would have made you feel, particularly just before you were due to check in. If you would like to escalate this further, please contact Customer.Services@wearehomesforstudents.com.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Horrible experience

Horrible experience, rude and dishonest.

5. syyskuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss this further or if there is anything further I can help with to resolve, please email me on Customer.Services@wearehomesforstudents.com

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

AVOID LIVING HERE. DONT WALK BUT RUN AWAY

I lived at Charles Morton Court and had issues pretty much throughout my time there. Whenever something went wrong, it was always “we’ll sort it later” or “we’ll get back to you,” and then you’d have to keep chasing. My fridge broke multiple times, and my shower wasn’t working properly for about a month. Everything took forever to get fixed.

The worst part is that I’m STILL waiting for £400 cashback and a £200 referral payment from over a year ago. I’ve called, followed up for more than a YEAR, and sent over fifteen emails.

£600 is a lot of money, especially for a student, and it’s honestly ridiculous that I’ve had to spend this much time chasing something I was already promised.

Really poor communication, really slow management, and no sense of urgency at all. Would not recommend. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

16. syyskuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thank you for sharing this, and I'm sorry to hear about your experience at Charles Morton Court. Could you please email Customer.Services@wearehomesforstudents.com with your name, the property, and your booking reference so we can look into this directly and get the outstanding payment sorted?

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Tried to cancel my contract as I'm no…

Tried to cancel my contract as I'm no longer a student, which is a valid reason to cancel as written in their contract, but it was an absolute nightmare and staff were very unprofessional and took 3 weeks to deal with the matter. They also disconnected the phone when I was calling them trying to get help.

5. syyskuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thank you for your review and I'm sorry to hear about this experience.

If you still require assistance please can you contact customer.services@wearehomesforstudents.com and I will escalate this for you.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

UNPROFESSIONAL AND KEEP MONEY ILLEGALLY

UNPROFESSIONAL AND ILLEGAL . i never even moved in and my deposit was cancelled, so i should have got issued my deposit back, but no, chased them about it for a month and just being ignored then it became over 30 days and they still kept my deposit illegally the manager ignores all my emails and I even asked team to send emails on my behalf for callbacks but no still getting ignored, they expect you to forget about it while they keep your money illegally and on top of that UNPROTECTED, the manager tells me that I have to “accept” the refund through TDS when you don’t do that for refunds so I spoke to tds directly and they tell me there’s no account to my name with the property details to my name too meaning they lied and my deposit was not protected. so I am escalating this to court because all they do is illegal continuously , even after I write a legal action letter telling them I require this amount of money as much deposit back by this day they decided to tell me they will respond in later days this is ALSO illegal knowing they can not bypass law what makes them think they have this power to…. so I’m genuinely going to report this to court which I will automatically win because everything they did was illegal and I’ve gathered every proof from day one. I then read the reviews of this company and I see so many students have experienced the same thing and similar things to do with money meaning this company has basically scammed multiple students, and all I’m thinking is how much more and how long is it gonna take until this whole company gets blacklisted and taken down. im filing a lawsuit.

14. elokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry it has reached this point. As you've raised this formally, I'd like to make sure it's handled properly rather than through a review thread. Please email customer.services@wearehomesforstudents.com with your name, the property and a reference to this review, and it will be picked up by the team who handle deposit matters. If you've already sent correspondence, please say so and I'll make sure it's located and answered.

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

Mr fern and property

Mr fern, Marcus was absolutely amazing he was well rounded and helped me find a grate place for my self he accommodated to all my needs and deservs a amazing review for all his work he has done every thing

10. elokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

SCAMMER!!

SCAMMER!!
I booked my room in August 2025 after seeing a promotion stating that I would receive £500 cashback if I entered the promotional code and paid my rent in full. I met these conditions and paid the full amount, but I still have not received the cashback!!!

I contacted the property manager more than a month ago, but the issue remains unresolved. Instead of giving me a clear payment date, the matter has been repeatedly delayed. I was even told that there was still plenty of time before my tenancy ends on 5 September.

There is also a serious pest problem in the shared kitchen. Bugs have been found in different areas of the kitchen, but the initial response was simply to send someone to wipe one cupboard with a cloth. We were then told that professional pest control would attend and spray the kitchen, but almost a month has passed and, as far as I am aware, nobody has attended.

I have experienced itching and allergy-like symptoms whenever I use the kitchen, yet the problem does not appear to have been treated with the urgency it deserves. This has made me feel that residents’ health and wellbeing are not being taken seriously.
DO NOT BOOK THIS ACCOMMODATION
Btw the email they gave us it won't work at all. The customer service email is fake. they won't reply

1. heinäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thank you for your review. I have tried to request further information from you via Trustpilot; however, this was not successful.

Unfortunately, without further details I am unable to look into this any further for you. If you wish to escalate the matter, please contact Customer.Services@wearehomesforstudents.com

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

This building is no fit for purpose

This building is no fit for purpose.
I moved in on the 5th of may. Upon my move in i was made aware that this building was under still under construction. At no point was i told this when booking, despite speaking to prestige serval times. When i had moved in we had no rubbish system and was told to put rubbish in a store room.
Serval of the amenities are not even built yet, the cinema room and the library for example. I was not told this.
The gym was set up but the machines had not been connected, meaning i had to chase the building manager. This shouldn’t be the case.
Upon move in the laundry room hadn’t even been set up, i couldn’t wash anything for around two weeks. Due to the delay they had then got them operating and we could use them for free. However, this is where the nightmare didn’t end. Press house charges 4.70 for a one standard wash, which i have never seen anything like this.

Throughout my time here i have been lied to.
I have a broken vent in my bathroom, this is significantly increasing the heat in my room. When i shower the hot air has no where to go. This has been creating a moisture issue, i have now seen bugs under my bed.
This issue has been on going for 4 weeks, I have spoken to the staff on the building several times. The staff were not even aware of this issue as the building manager hadn’t put it onto the system.
My room is so hot, that outside in 34 degree heat is cooler.

Besides this, we have no sufficient waste disposal. It is a room in the basement that has become heavily infested with flies. You cannot enter this room, due to the sheer smell and volume of flies. This smell can be smelt through the floors, as each time i leave the building i can smell the rotting rubbish below.
We have also been left without hot water or power serval occasions in the past.
I often have building workers at my door asking to preform work in my room with no notice. If i am given any notice it is usually last minute or i am told that they are coming and they never do

I have spoken to the building manager serval times. He had suggested to book a meeting to discuss the issues 3 times, unfortunately his lack of response this has only gone through once. Additionally having moved into this building when it opened, at no point was i informed that this would be operating as a hotel. Note the only way i found this out was through hearing someone on the phone complaining about their stay here.
I would have appreciated being informed about this as again i was not made aware when i signed my lease.

5. toukokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thank you for your review; I am sorry to hear about your experience. We have requested further information from you through Trustpilot to look into your concerns; however, this has not been received, and unfortunately without additional information we are unable to investigate further. If you would still like this looked into, please contact the site team directly via email or speak to the General Manager in person at reception.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

DONT ADVERTISE IF YOU CANT FULFILL…

DONT ADVERTISE IF YOU CANT FULFILL PROMISES !!! Prestige is the previous management for the store house leeds. We were initially told the payment for refer a friend cashback would be made in October , but it was repeatedly delayed with no clear explanation or timeline. After 9 months of tenancy, we are still waiting for money that was promised when we signed our contract.
Students should not have to spend months chasing payments that were clearly advertised as part of the tenancy offer. promises are made to attract tenants but are not honoured afterwards, now passes to new management, pushing liabilities. STUDENTS ARE THE VICTIMS FOR YOUR IRRESPONSIBILITY

15. lokakuuta 2025
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thank you for your email and I'm sorry to read that you have not received your cashback payment. The cashback offer was made by Prestige Student Living on behalf of the landlords. Whilst the property has moved to a new operator, the landlord remains the same. Therefore, should the landlords decide to honour the cashback offer, they can authorise the new operator to process the payment on their behalf.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

I am writing to share my frustrating…

I am writing to share my frustrating experience with Prestige Student Living at The Valentine.

The curtain chain in my room broke on March 10th. I received no reply to my email, and when I reported it in person three days later, I was just told to resend the email. I did, but it was completely ignored. It took over two months—and the entire curtain falling out—before they finally fixed it on May 18th. Being constantly told things were “being arranged” while nothing happened felt like pure gaslighting.

Even worse is the ongoing refund issue. I have been chasing a £2,160 refund for over six months. On May 22nd, I contacted them again, and on May 26th, they claimed the money was “processed” on April 9th. However, I have never received the funds, and there is no record of this transaction in my bank account. I immediately requested an official remittance advice as proof. It has been another full week since that request, and I have still received absolutely nothing.
The fact that they cannot provide simple proof of a transfer supposedly made over a month ago is unacceptable. I understand there has been a change of operator, but that is no excuse for ignoring residents and holding onto money for this long.

Very poor communication and extremely slow handling of basic issues. Would not recommend at all.

3. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thanks for your review, I can't see that you are a student with us based on the name on your Trustpilot account. If you would like us to discuss and investigate this further please contact customer.services@wearehomesforstudents.com

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Fabric, Nottingham - AVOID

Building has remained infested with bugs for many months with no improvement. Belongings of tenants also seem to go missing in this building.

3. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thanks for your review. We take claims like this very seriously and wish to investigate this further. Please contact us on customer.services@wearehomesforstudents.com with more detail and it will be escalated accordingly.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

I don’t recommend living in this…

I don’t recommend living in this student accommodation. They don’t take problems seriously, and when you have an issue, it can take them days to get back to you. I would not recommend staying with them.

3. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thanks for your review, I can't see that you are a student with us based on the name on your Trustpilot account. If you would like us to discuss and investigate this further please contact customer.services@wearehomesforstudents.com

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Very unhelpful support

Very unhelpful support. They don’t pick up the phones, virtual viewing not available and rude responses

3. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thanks for your review. Please contact us on Customer.Services@wearehomesforstudents.com if you would like this investigated further.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Booking with Waterloo House - York

Update as of July 2026:
I never heard back and ended up not receiving a refund despite following up.

I also wanted to add to my original review, that I never received any response after the out-of-office notification, and was never called back after leaving a voicemail. In addition, while I was in the booking process with Waterloo back in May, I was in communication with quite a few other private student accommodations at the same time. I had very positive experiences with those.

--

My experience is with booking, management, and communication, not with living there or the facilities/building itself.

I had applied to book one of the Premium Studios, and as an international student unable to visit the property before booking, I had time sensitive questions and wanted to request more info. After about 6 phone calls, 2 emails, and a WhatsApp message it’s been absolute radio silence. I’ve only managed to get someone on the phone once, and while they were nice, I’m not comfortable signing the agreement and entering a contract with an unresponsive company (that’s also charging such high prices).

I did pay a deposit during the booking process, prior to the request to sign the agreement, and have since notified management (via more emails) that I’m canceling within their 7-day period. I guess we’ll see if I receive a refund.

I will say I did have a better experience communicating with Raffles, but my experience with Waterloo has been aggravating and disappointing to say the absolute least.

25. toukokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Prestige Student Living-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Prestige Student Living

Thank you for your review. We can confirm that following your initial email, a member of our team spoke with you by phone and addressed your questions. Subsequent emails were received over the bank holiday weekend and on a day when the relevant team member was on annual leave, an out-of-office was in place on the inbox advising of this. A full response was provided on the next working day.

We're sorry that the timing of these circumstances gave the impression of unresponsiveness, as that was never our intention. We've been unable to locate any messages via WhatsApp, so we'd welcome the opportunity to understand this further, please do get in touch with us directly.

We wish you all the best with your studies and hope you find accommodation that's the right fit for you.

Trustpilot-kokemus

Kuka tahansa voi kirjoittaa Trustpilot-arvostelun. Arvostelun kirjoittajalla on oikeus muokata tai poistaa niitä milloin tahansa, ja ne näkyvät niin kauan kuin tili on aktiivinen.

Käytämme omistautuneita ihmisiä ja älykästä teknologiaa alustamme turvaamiseen. Lue lisää siitä, miten torjumme väärennettyjä arvosteluja.

Tutustu Trustpilotin arviointiprosessiin.

Tästä 8 vinkkiä loistavien arvostelujen kirjoittamiseen.

Varmennus auttaa takaamaan, että Trustpilotissa lukemasi arvostelut ovat todellisten henkilöiden kirjoittamia.

Kannustimien tarjoaminen arvosteluille tai arvostelujen pyytäminen valikoivasti voi vääristää TrustScore-tulosta, mikä on sääntöjemme vastaista.

Tutustu tarkemmin