Emme tarkista arvosteluissa esitettyjen väitteiden paikkansapitävyyttä, sillä arvostelut ovat arvostelijoiden omia mielipiteitä. Arvostelu voi kuitenkin saada Varmennettu-merkinnän, jos pystymme todentamaan, että arvostelun kirjoittaja on asioinut yrityksen kanssa. Lue lisää

Alustan luotettavuuden varmistamiseksi kaikkien arvostelujen – varmennettujen ja varmentamattomien – on läpäistävä automaattinen seulonta, joka on käynnissä kellon ympäri. Järjestelmä tunnistaa ja poistaa ohjeistustemme vastaisen sisällön – myös arvostelut, jotka eivät perustu aitoon asiointiin. Tiedostamme, että asiattomia arvosteluja saattaa tästä huolimatta päästä läpi. Voit tehdä meille ilmoituksen mistä tahansa arvostelusta, jonka uskot jääneen meiltä huomaamatta. Lue lisää

Katso, mitä arvostelun kirjoittajat sanovat

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

The standout feature of the Wodar range is being able to choose a Kubik sink, boiling water tap and soap dispenser in the same brushed brass finish. It creates a really cohesive look across the kitche... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

I wasn't convinced we needed a boiling water tap but after using one at my brother's house I gave in. We chose Wodar mainly because I couldn't justify paying €1500+ for some of the alternatives we'd... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut

Saanut 4/5 tähteä

Tap itself is lovely but wanted to review the service. We managed to lose one of the fittings during our kitchen renovation. Emailed Wodar expecting to have to buy another one and they helped identi... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Beware, I feel I was scammed. I've ordered a sink for £350 and the delivery box came just with the fittings. Thinking it was an admin error and having to get it installed within next couple of days,... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut

Yrityksen tiedot

  1. Lämminvesijärjestelmien toimittaja
  2. ja myös
  3. Arkkitehtisuunnittelija
  4. Hillihapolliset juomat
  5. Keittiötarvikkeet
  6. Sisustusliike
  7. Vedensuodatintoimittaja

Yrityksen kirjoittama

Wodar - Architects in Boiling Water Taps - choice through design. Modernise your kitchen and revolutionise the way you use it with an instant hot water tap from Wodar. Brought to you by our British design team, we have reimagined the instant hot water tap to bring our customers a wide choice of great looking appliances that deliver boiling hot water on demand, the moment you want it – without a kettle in sight. Liberate your kitchen surface and never again spend precious minutes staring at the wall whilst your water boils. Instead, you can access instant boiling water at the pull of a lever. Whether you’re making a simple cup of tea or preparing the elements of a gourmet meal, Wodar instant hot water taps make life easy. You’ll wonder how you ever managed without one. At Wodar our design experts have worked hard to create a range of ergonomic instant hot water taps in a variety of unique styles and colours so that you’re sure to find the perfect tap to fit seamlessly into your home. From sleek and modern to timelessly traditional we have a design you’ll love and having instant boiling water whenever you need it, alongside filtered cold and warm water -all from a single tap - is not only wonderfully convenient, but it’ll also save you time, money and prevent water waste. Concerned about safety? Fear not, all Wodar instant hot water taps are fitted with child safety locks to protect little hands and give you peace of mind. All of our instant boiling water taps come with a 2-year warranty.


Yhteystiedot

3,9

Hyvä

TrustScore 4/5 tähteä

244 arvostelua

5 tähteä
4 tähteä
3 tähteä
2 tähteä
1 tähti

Ei viimeaikaisia arvostelupyyntöjä

Tämä yritys ei ole pyytänyt asiakkailtaan arvosteluja viime aikoina, joten arvostelut eivät välttämättä anna kattavaa kokonaiskuvaa

On vastannut 100 %: iin saamistaan huonoista arvosteluista

Vastaa yleensä 1 viikon sisällä

Kuinka tämä yritys käyttää Trustpilotia

Tutustu arvostelujen ja arvosanojen lähteisiin, pisteytykseen ja moderointiin.

3,9

Kaikki arvostelut

(244)

118 arvostelua kuluneen 12 kuukauden aikana

Kirjoita arvostelu
Yritykset eivät saa tarjota kannustimia tai maksaa arvostelujen piilottamisesta Trustpilotissa. Arvostelut ovat yksittäisten käyttäjien mielipiteitä, eivät Trustpilotin. Lue lisää

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Ordered a new hot water tap filter and…

Ordered a new hot water tap filter and delivery was 2 days. This was the only good thing with my experience. Upon opening the filter I realised it was the wrong one (completely my fault) so I would need to return the item. Going through Wodar return process I then found out I would have to pay a £25 restocking fee. This is ridiculous. So on a £45 item I would only be refunded £20. Then on top of that I would have to pay postage to send the item back so it would have worked out for my refund on a £45 filter I would have had around £14 returned to me. This is absolutely disgusting. £25 restocking fee is a joke. And for this reason I will never use Wodar again.
I am able to ad screen shots of the screen but this is what was quoted
wödär 🛒 0

Subtotal £45.00
Tax (Included) £7.50
Restocking fee -£25.00
Total refund £20.00

THE information is not inaccurate as it's what YOUR site has hold me it's going to cost me. I have the screen shot. And there fore decided against actually returning as I was not willing to pay £25 to you to restock item. Then pay further to post back which means I would have had alot less than the £20 refund YOUR site quoted.

25. heinäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We're pleased to hear that your order arrived promptly, although we're sorry to hear you ordered the incorrect filter.

We appreciate your honesty in recognising that the incorrect item was ordered in error. However, we'd like to clarify one point, as there appears to have been a misunderstanding regarding our returns policy.

Wodar does not charge a £25 restocking fee for standard returns. Customers are responsible for the cost of returning an unwanted item, but we do not deduct a fixed £25 restocking charge from refunds. Our full returns and refund policy is available on our website for complete transparency.

If there has been any confusion during your return, or if you've been quoted incorrect information, we'd genuinely like to investigate this. Please contact our customer service team with your order number at hello@wodar.com, and we'll be happy to review your case.

We value all feedback and hope we can resolve this for you.

https://www.wodar.com/policies/refund-policy

We have checked 18338 and this has not been returned. The re-stocking charge as per the above is not deducted on this value product, and is only deducted on high value items if the product arrives damaged. We would appreciat this review to be removed as the information supplied is inaccurate. Failure to do so will result in this being reported to Trust Pilot. We appreciate your co-operation. Many thanks Team Wodar

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

Went with the Knightbridge in brushed…

Went with the Knightbridge in brushed brass for a slightly more classic look and it works beautifully. Nice weight to it and the finish hasn't marked or dulled at all.

8. heinäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

Thank you for your kind review, Happy Wodar! :-)

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

AVOID Wodar Boiling Taps - Awful Customer Service

We have had a Wodar boiling tap for less than 3 months and the boiling tap feature has ceased working. Despite contacting Wodar on numerous occasions they have been unwilling to assist with resolving. Notwithstanding that they have no phone number to discuss the issues, you must e mail them and wait 24hrs for a response, which has been one line responses and incredibly unhelpful. I won’t be purchasing or using any of their products again and will be advising my industry colleagues of the same.

15. heinäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

We're sorry to read your review, as it doesn't reflect the level of service we aim to provide.

We do offer customer support via live chat from 8am–8pm, Monday to Friday, where customers can speak to a member of our team in real time. We also respond to all email enquiries within 24 hours, and our team works hard to resolve issues as quickly as possible.

Unfortunately, we have been unable to identify your case from the information provided in your review. We'd genuinely like the opportunity to investigate what has happened and help resolve the issue with your boiling tap.

Please contact us via live chat or email with your order number and the details of the fault, and we'll ensure your case is reviewed by our technical team as a priority.

We take all customer feedback seriously and are committed to finding a resolution where possible.

Many thanks

Team Wodar

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Don't recommend

Don't recommend. Customer service is awful. Had our Knightsbridge tap installed for a week. Both ceramic handles developed cracks. Complained and received no reply. Had to chase them 3 times over before I got a response. They sent one ceramic handle despite my original complaint detailing both handles were cracked along with photos of each. Second handle arrived smashed. Chased this twice over to be told the replacement handles are now out of stock. The replacement ceramic handles are sent out with a single piece of bubble wrap in an envelope so it is no wonder they arrive broken. Also no instructions supplied on how to replace handles. When I asked for instructions they replied just unscrew it. For a £600+ tap I would expect much better customer service. Would not recommend to a friend and hope at least to receive the ceramic handle in the near future so I can stop having to speak with the 'customer service team'.

10. heinäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

We're sorry to hear that you've been disappointed with your experience.

All of our products are packaged to a very high standard and undergo a 100% quality control inspection both after manufacture and again before dispatch. This is why every product is supplied with a QC sticker on the box, confirming it has passed our inspection prior to leaving us.

Unfortunately, once a parcel leaves our warehouse, we cannot control how it is handled by the courier. While we take every precaution with our packaging, ceramic components can occasionally be damaged in transit if they receive a significant impact. Likewise, ceramic is a premium material chosen for its appearance and finish, but by its nature it is more susceptible to cracking than the plastic handles used by many other manufacturers. In some cases, cracks can also develop if the handles receive an impact during installation.

We apologise that only one replacement handle was initially sent and that the second arrived damaged. We also appreciate your frustration that the replacement is currently out of stock. As soon as stock becomes available, we will ensure the outstanding handle is dispatched to you.

We always aim to respond to customer enquiries within 24 hours, and we're sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We appreciate your feedback and hope to resolve this matter for you as quickly as possible.

Many thanks

Team Wodar

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

I ordered a Wodar tap

I ordered a Wodar tap, very sceptical as it was quite alot cheaper than the other brands and had extra off so got it at a really good price. It came really quickly. As we were moving into our new house we lost a part from the box. I gave them an email and straight away had a reply asking what part was missing. Within 2 days we had the new part sent and delivered.
The customer service was above and beyond and would highly recommend this company.

24. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

Thank you for your kind review, Happy Wodar! :-)

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

Not Great

So we’ve given this tap 3 months & not the best - constantly drips when warming up, splatters hot water when using the boiling tap (apparently this is our water pressure) Wished we had paid a little more and opted for a different make - suppose you get what you pay for. Customer service tends to blame you for issues. Will replace sooner rather than later. On the plus side it looks good

3. heinäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We're sorry to hear that your experience hasn't met your expectations.

The behaviour you've described isn't something we'd expect every customer to experience, and we'd genuinely like the opportunity to resolve it.

Our boiling water system uses an open-vented, non-pressurised tank, which is designed for safety and efficiency. During the reheating cycle, some installations with lower incoming water pressure can experience occasional drips, and we've developed a simple drain valve solution that resolves this in the vast majority of cases. We also advise regular filter changes, as these help prevent limescale build-up within the tank, particularly in hard water areas, which can also contribute to performance issues.

We're sorry if you felt that our customer service blamed you—that is certainly not the experience we want any customer to have. Our aim is always to identify the cause of an issue and provide the most appropriate solution as quickly as possible.

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to put this right. If you're happy to get back in touch with us, we'll review your case again and do everything we can to resolve the issues you're experiencing.

Kind regards,

The Wodar Team

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

DO NOT USE TGIS VILE COMPANY!!!!!

DO NOT USE TGIS VILE COMPANY!!!!!
the tap u received is no better in quality than a temu tap
I have emiles as they 100% will not talk tk you o. There phone which come up as leeds but is definitely based in the south of the uk
You CAN NOT ! Speek to a manager
And the cheeky bastards want to church me £25 to restock the information tap
I will go on to use my 13 year old Frankie tap thatbis still in better working order
Viel company

30. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with your experience.

We feel it is important to clarify a few points for anyone reading your review. Following your request to return the tap, we agreed to arrange collection of the product from you and, as a gesture of goodwill, confirmed that we would waive our standard restocking fee. This fee is only applicable in certain circumstances, such as where returned goods are not in a resaleable condition, and we made it clear that it would not be charged in your case.

We also note your comments regarding our customer service. While we understand that email support may not be everyone's preferred method of communication, it enables us to accurately record technical advice and ensure queries are handled by the appropriate member of our team. Management are also available to review cases where required.

We're disappointed that you have been left with this impression, as our aim has always been to resolve the matter fairly and amicably. Our offer to collect the tap and provide the agreed resolution remains open should you wish to proceed.

Kind regards,

The Wodar Team

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

Great customer service

Great tap get lots of compliments on appearance.
We had an issue with a leaky spout that Amber rectified super quickly by dispatching a new tap. Great customer service.

30. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

Thank you for your kind review :-) Happy Wodar

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Very disappointing aftersales service.

Very disappointing aftersales service.

The tap arrived in packaging that had clearly been opened previously, with broken seals, suggesting it was a customer return. I raised this with the company, but they denied it and suggested the stickers may have been removed following a quality control check. I decided to accept it as the tap itself appeared undamaged.

However, the installation manual provided was for a different model and did not include details for the drain valve. I attempted to call for technical support but was unable to speak to anyone knowledgeable...only a receptionist who advised me to send an email instead.

I then emailed photos of the installation along with specific questions, but the only response I received was:

“Hi Richard, please refer to the website for fitting video and manual.
Many thanks,
Team Wodar”

Unfortunately, this did not address any of my questions or provide any technical assistance. Overall, the aftersales support has been very poor, and I have little confidence that any issues with the tap would be properly resolved if they arise.

28. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We're sorry to hear that your experience with our aftersales service did not meet your expectations.

We would like to clarify a couple of points for anyone reading your review. We do not sell returned products as new. All of our taps undergo quality control checks prior to dispatch, and this process can occasionally require packaging or seals to be opened. This does not indicate that the product has previously been sold or returned by another customer.

With regard to the installation information, we appreciate your comments. Our customer service team initially directed you to our online installation resources as these contain the latest manuals and fitting videos. However, we accept that your specific technical questions should have been addressed more directly, and we apologise if our response fell short on that occasion.

Our aim is always to provide helpful technical support and resolve any issues our customers encounter. We would still welcome the opportunity to answer your outstanding questions and ensure your tap is installed and operating correctly.

Please contact us directly at hello@wodar.com, quoting your order number, and a member of our technical team will be happy to assist.

Kind regards,

The Wodar Team

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

I just received the brushed brass gold tap 4 in 1

I just received the brushed brass gold faucet I ordered. I'm very pleasantly surprised. It's beautifully made, solid, and has an aesthetically pleasing design. I'm very pleased. Beautifully packaged.I would highly recommend it. Thank you Wodar.

22. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

Thank you kind review . Happy Wodar :-)

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Very poor tap boiler

I've had this boiler fitted for 6 months now and I have now started using a kettle for making hot drinks as temperature is now near the 98C it states.
When I first installed it, after a week I contacted the Wodar support as most times I went to use it, the temperature had dropped to 96C and the only way of increasing it to 98C was to drain for 40 seconds and then wait 5 minutes for it to reach 98C. I was told this wasn't right and I was sent a replacement. This has made no difference.
I have recently been testing the temperature of the boiling water that is dispensed when it claims it is at 98C and after numerous tests I have found the water to be between 75C and 79C, even when poured into a warm mug.
My previous, cheaper boiler was much better than this.
I will look for an alternative and use a kettle in the meantime
Don't waste your money on this product

22. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

Dear Brian

Thank you for your review.

We are disappointed to read your comments, particularly as we have worked with you extensively to investigate your concerns and, as a gesture of goodwill, supplied a replacement boiler despite no fault being identified with the original unit.

As previously explained, this is an open-vented, non-pressurised system. The tank stores water at approximately 98°C and, by design, cannot exceed 100°C. The system will periodically enter an energy-saving mode, where the stored temperature may reduce slightly before automatically reheating. Therefore, seeing the display move between 96°C and 98°C is entirely normal and does not indicate a fault.

Following your report, we supplied a replacement boiler to eliminate any possibility of a product defect. The replacement unit performed in exactly the same manner as the original, which strongly suggests that the issue is not related to the boiler itself.

We also note your comments regarding water temperature measurements. The temperature displayed relates to the water stored inside the tank. Once water leaves the tank and passes through the tap, heat loss naturally occurs through the system components, the surrounding environment, and the vessel being filled. As a result, measuring the temperature of dispensed water in a cup will not provide the same reading as the stored tank temperature.

In addition, factors such as incoming water pressure, installation setup, filter condition, maintenance history, and local water quality can all affect performance. For example, where water pressure is below 3 bar, the system's operation can differ from installations operating within the recommended range.

While we regret that the product has not met your expectations, we do not accept that the boiler is faulty. We have investigated your concerns, provided technical support, and supplied a replacement unit as a goodwill gesture in an effort to assist.

Kind regards

Team Wodar

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

Great Customer Service

After two years the lever fell off our 2-in-one tap. It still worked but was very fiddley to use. After contacting customer service for help we imagined receiving a new screw or nut but instead Wodar sent us a complete new tap - Fantastic. Unfortunately after assembling the new tap the box underneath began to leak badly. Once again Wodar were brilliant and sent us a complete new box. We cannot fault their customer service and the tap is a great product.

15. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

Thank you for your kind review! Happy Wodar!

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

I've had one of the taps over over 6…

I've had one of the taps over over 6 months and it's fantastic. Also really great customer service from the team, especially Jonny

12. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

Thank you for your kind review! Happy Wodar! :-)

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

Well made product

Well made product, that was easy to install. Good Job Woda

5. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

Thank you for your kind review, Happy Wodar! :-)

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

I swapped from Quooker to Wodar and am disappointed

I swapped from Quooker to Wodar and was instantly disappointed to discover that it couldn’t achieve the same hot temperatures as my previous tap. I spoke to Wodar and they responded with an email telling me this was just how it operates along with some patronizing facts about tea and coffee.

It’s a nicely made tap and not too bad for instant hot water to get you ahead when cooking but annoying for me because I use it mostly for tea. Now, unless I want miserable tasting cups of tea, I will have to use a kettle which defeats the point of having a hot tap!

The only reason I changed from Quooker was because I wanted a more traditional looking tap for my decor. I guess I can look at my pretty new tap and feel stupid while I drink my sad cup of tea 👍🏼

4. kesäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

Hi, thank you for your email and sorry you are having an issue with your Wodar tap. As you are aware this is an open vented non pressurised tank system. This means they are more cost effective and safer than a pressurised system, however they cannot deliver 100+ degrees inside the tank, the water sits at 98 inside the tank. Quooker is a totally different tank design. Many thanks Team Wodar

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Wodar doesn't have any customer service!!

Wodar doesn't have a customer service. Once you have installed you are on your own (despite their claim that they have certified technicians for after-sale service). I tried (many times over the course of 3 months!) calling them, emailing them, filling in the online form, and used the web chat. No one picks up...ever!
The system has water pressure issues (irrespective of if you have strong water pressure or a booster system, and the boiling water doesn't work very well either.

For that price point, it's not worth it, as you'll have to fix the (complex) system by yourself or via a solid plumber.

9. maaliskuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

Hi, thank you for your message. We offer live chat and email response, we do not offer a call out technical team I'm afraid. We also have install videos and guides on our website which are very easy to follow. We are sorry if you feel that the information on offer falls short of what you required. We will try to make the install guides more visible . Many thanks Team Wodar

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

My new boiling water tap

My new boiling water tap, boiler and filter has been fantastic. Just as good if not better than the high branded one I had previously which cost much more money. I would highly recommend this product and Wodar for your next purchase.

8. helmikuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
wodar.com-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä wodar.com

Thank you for your kind review, Happy Wodar! :-)

Trustpilot-kokemus

Kuka tahansa voi kirjoittaa Trustpilot-arvostelun. Arvostelun kirjoittajalla on oikeus muokata tai poistaa niitä milloin tahansa, ja ne näkyvät niin kauan kuin tili on aktiivinen.

Käytämme omistautuneita ihmisiä ja älykästä teknologiaa alustamme turvaamiseen. Lue lisää siitä, miten torjumme väärennettyjä arvosteluja.

Tutustu Trustpilotin arviointiprosessiin.

Tästä 8 vinkkiä loistavien arvostelujen kirjoittamiseen.

Varmennus auttaa takaamaan, että Trustpilotissa lukemasi arvostelut ovat todellisten henkilöiden kirjoittamia.

Kannustimien tarjoaminen arvosteluille tai arvostelujen pyytäminen valikoivasti voi vääristää TrustScore-tulosta, mikä on sääntöjemme vastaista.

Tutustu tarkemmin