pamo. design Arvostelua 

465
•
TrustScore 3.5/5 tähteä

3,5

Emme tarkista arvosteluissa esitettyjen väitteiden paikkansapitävyyttä, sillä arvostelut ovat arvostelijoiden omia mielipiteitä. Arvostelu voi kuitenkin saada Varmennettu-merkinnän, jos pystymme todentamaan, että arvostelun kirjoittaja on asioinut yrityksen kanssa. Lue lisää

Alustan luotettavuuden varmistamiseksi kaikkien arvostelujen – varmennettujen ja varmentamattomien – on läpäistävä automaattinen seulonta, joka on käynnissä kellon ympäri. Järjestelmä tunnistaa ja poistaa ohjeistustemme vastaisen sisällön – myös arvostelut, jotka eivät perustu aitoon asiointiin. Tiedostamme, että asiattomia arvosteluja saattaa tästä huolimatta päästä läpi. Voit tehdä meille ilmoituksen mistä tahansa arvostelusta, jonka uskot jääneen meiltä huomaamatta. Lue lisää

Katso, mitä arvostelun kirjoittajat sanovat

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

My original order of the Kim double 3 oak arrived incomplete, with multiple damaged parts. Pamo sent three replacement orders, all of which arrived in only plastic bags with no protection, therefore t... Näytä lisää

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

I had a problem with connections and couldn’t get any help so I ended up going to Home Depot and getting a diff connection. I don’t like leaving bad reviews but their lack of response left no other ch... Näytä lisää

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

The product is excellent and shipping was seamless. We had to exchange one of our items for another and Angie was incredibly helpful walking me through the process for timely resolution. I highly reco... Näytä lisää

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

Great flexible solution to awkward closet spaces. It’s nice they have ready made configurations but I needed the DIY option. Very easy to design and put together yourself since they give you all the... Näytä lisää

Yrityksen tiedot

  1. Sisustusliike
  2. ja myös
  3. Huonekaluliike
  4. Kalustevalmistaja

Yrityksen kirjoittama

Industrial Design I urban Interior I unique& individual Our Industrial clothes rail for your home ✔️ clothes rails & industrial furniture in various sizes ✔️ Check it out -> www.pamo-design.com


Yhteystiedot

3,5

Keskitasoinen

TrustScore 3.5/5 tähteä

465 arvostelua

5 tähteä
4 tähteä
3 tähteä
2 tähteä
1 tähti

Pyytää asiakkailta arvosteluja

Tämä yritys pyytää asiakkailtaan arvosteluja – olivat ne sitten hyviä tai huonoja

On vastannut 79 %: iin saamistaan huonoista arvosteluista

Vastaa yleensä 2 viikon sisällä

Kuinka tämä yritys käyttää Trustpilotia

Tutustu arvostelujen ja arvosanojen lähteisiin, pisteytykseen ja moderointiin.

3,5

Kaikki arvostelut

(465)

150 arvostelua kuluneen 12 kuukauden aikana

Kirjoita arvostelu
Yritykset eivät saa tarjota kannustimia tai maksaa arvostelujen piilottamisesta Trustpilotissa. Arvostelut ovat yksittäisten käyttäjien mielipiteitä, eivät Trustpilotin. Lue lisää

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Horrible customer service

Missing part to order. More than one week later no response from the company, no parts or refund. Do not use these guys.

30. syyskuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Thank you for sharing your feedback — we’re truly sorry for the frustration this situation has caused. We understand how disappointing it is when parts are missing from an order.

We did respond to your initial message and asked for detailed information about which parts were missing and in what quantity, so we could send them to you as quickly as possible. Since we haven’t received a reply with those details, we haven’t been able to fully resolve the issue yet.

We’d really like to get this sorted for you. Please reach out to us with the missing part details, and we’ll make sure to send them promptly or find another suitable solution. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we want to make things right.

Warm regards,
Your Pamo Team

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

Horrible Customer Services.

29. syyskuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Thank you for sharing your feedback — we’re really sorry to hear that you felt disappointed with our service. That’s definitely not the experience we want our customers to have.

We did receive your email on a Friday and replied first thing on Monday. Since we didn’t hear back from you, we went straight ahead and sent a replacement for the missing item right away to make sure you’d receive your order as soon as possible. Because of that, we were a bit surprised to read your review and would love to understand what might have gone wrong.

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we’re always here to help. If there’s still anything unresolved, please feel free to reach out — we’ll do everything we can to make it right.

Warm regards,
Your Pamo Team

Saanut 3/5 tähteä

- Arrived missing many parts

- Arrived missing many parts. The replacement arrived and was also missing parts, so had to combine between the two. Then I had to ship back unused parts.
- A little challenging to assemble. Directions a little confusing in parts.
-I do like the appearance and it holds a fair amount of clothes.

22. syyskuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re truly sorry that parts were missing from not just one, but two deliveries — that’s definitely not the standard we strive for, and we completely understand how frustrating that must have been.

We’re glad that we were able to connect via email and find a solution together by sending you a complete replacement and arranging the return of the incomplete one. It’s really important to us that you end up with a product you can fully enjoy.

We appreciate your feedback about the assembly instructions as well — we’re always working to make them even clearer and easier to follow. And it’s great to hear that you like the look and functionality of your Pamo piece in the end!

If there’s ever anything else you need or if we can assist you further, please don’t hesitate to reach out — we’re always happy to help.

Warm regards,
Your Pamo Team

Saanut 4/5 tähteä

Great product

Great product - looks amazing. The only issue was one of the boxes was broken open when we received it and so I was worried that a piece might be missing- but all of the pieces were there. Nice quality and we love it.

19. syyskuuta 2025
Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Item was received in a broken box

Item was received in a broken box, not that Pamo was responsible for that, but there were pieces of the item missing that prevented me from installing in my closet. I let them know immediately, on a Thursday, and it took over a week to receive the new item with all of its parts. Utterly disappointing.

24. syyskuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we’re truly sorry for the disappointment this experience caused. We completely understand how frustrating it is when an order arrives incomplete and you’re excited to get everything set up.

Our customer support team is based in Germany, so due to the time difference, we received your message early Friday morning (our time) and responded as quickly as possible within our standard 24–28 hour weekday window. We also did our best to make the replacement process as smooth as possible for you. Since you had already placed a new order on your own, we arranged a free return and, of course, will refund one of the orders.

We truly appreciate your patience and understanding. Even though the start was bumpy, we hope you’re now enjoying your Pamo product. And please know that we’re always here if you ever need help in the future.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Package got returned to you

The package got returned and you didn't even respond to my email. Now you asks us for the rate?

19. syyskuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback—we’re truly sorry for the frustration this situation has caused. We actually haven’t received an email from you, so we’re not sure what went wrong there.

Unfortunately, UPS returned your package to us without providing a clear reason. As soon as it’s been processed in our warehouse, we’ll be happy to issue you a full refund. If you’d still like the item, you’re more than welcome to place a new order once the refund has been completed.

We completely understand how inconvenient this must be and appreciate your patience as we work to make it right. If you’d like, please feel free to send another email or use the contact form at our online shop so we can stay in close touch and get everything resolved smoothly for you.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Slow Customer Service

I bought the Kim 2 for my walk-in closet, and was looking forward to putting it up, but it arrived with missing parts. I contacted customer service over 2 weeks ago, who said they could not deliver the missing parts, I would instead have to send the entire order back and they would send me a new order. I filed for a return on the website, and still have not received a return label. I don’t want a replacement, just want my money back at this point.

6. elokuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Thank you for sharing your experience with us—we’re really sorry for the confusion and the frustration it has caused. We completely understand how disappointing it must be when you’re just looking forward to setting up your order.

It looks like there was a misunderstanding: since you had also filed a return through our online portal, we assumed you had already sent the item back following those instructions. We’ve reached out to you again via email to clear everything up and make sure we handle your request the way you prefer.

We truly want to resolve this for you as quickly and smoothly as possible and are looking forward to your reply so we can take the next step together.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Never Received My Items

I had high hopes for Pamo and was excited to become a long-term customer because I truly admire the sleek design of their products. Unfortunately, my experience was very disappointing. My first order arrived incomplete, so I contacted customer service. They were responsive and arranged for a replacement to be shipped. However, the replacement never arrived, and when I reached out again for assistance, my concerns were ultimately dismissed.

It’s unfortunate, as the products themselves appear well-designed, but I cannot recommend a company where orders are not fulfilled and resolutions are not provided. This experience turned out to be an expensive mistake, and I will not be ordering again.

8. syyskuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience—it’s definitely not the impression we want to leave.

I just want to reassure you that your initial order is actually waiting for pickup at a local UPS Access Point, and we also sent you an email with the details a few days ago. Unfortunately, UPS is currently experiencing some delays with the replacement shipment, which we know is frustrating, but your package is still on its way to you.

We completely understand how disappointing this has been, and we’re doing everything we can on our side to make sure you receive your full order as soon as possible. We truly value your interest in our products and hope that, once everything arrives, you’ll be able to enjoy them the way they were meant to be.

If there’s anything else we can do to help in the meantime, please don’t hesitate to reach back out—we’re here for you.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

I received a clothing rack from Pamo…

I received a clothing rack from Pamo which arrived missing key parts. The parts missing are avialbe from the pamo store for $30 ($10x3). After submitting a complaint they sent the wrong replacement parts which are useless for this rack. After more than a week of trying to communicate with their German support staff(I have been using google translate to understand their responses), they have stopped responding, and their phone portal is inactive.

7. syyskuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Thank you for your review. We do our best to respond to every request within 24 to 48 hours. The satisfaction of our customers is really important to us so I have checked your issue immediately. As I can see, your issue has been solved by now and the correct parts have been shipped. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

wobbly and swaying piece of…

What a wobbly and swaying piece of furniture. I am so saddened by the quality and inability to use it. I missed the window to return them because I waited to assemble them after our remodel.
I do want to clarify that we purchased the free standing double rack. Without a double base or corner pieces of some sort, you can do the math: it will sway.

1. elokuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Thank you for your review of your order. We’re sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the received product. When assembling the freestanding clothing rack, it is very important to tighten all connections securely. In particular, the set screws on the clamps must be tightened firmly. Once all connections are properly secured, the clothes rack will not wobble and will stand very stably.

Additionally we offer an extended return window of 100 days and as I can see this has not passed for your order yet. Please send an email to support@pamo-design.de for further instructions if you still wish to return the clothing rack.

Best regards from the pamo. Team

Saanut 3/5 tähteä

I so badly wanted to love this closet…

I so badly wanted to love this closet system. The instructions were unclear and need some adjustment. I had to do a lot of troubleshooting and engineering in order to get the system built and fitting it into my closet. Also, there is a lack of measurements for all pieces in the system so I ended up having to buy additional parts for the closet system to fit. The threading on the pipes is painted black so when assembling the product the paint chips off. Overall, I think there is real potential for this closet system to succeed - it just requires more user experience thought in the design/assembly.

4. syyskuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Thank you very much for your feedback on your order and our products. We highly appreciate this. If you need any assistance from our side please contact us via email (support@pamo-design.de).

Trustpilot-kokemus

Kuka tahansa voi kirjoittaa Trustpilot-arvostelun. Arvostelun kirjoittajalla on oikeus muokata tai poistaa niitä milloin tahansa, ja ne näkyvät niin kauan kuin tili on aktiivinen.

Käytämme omistautuneita ihmisiä ja älykästä teknologiaa alustamme turvaamiseen. Lue lisää siitä, miten torjumme väärennettyjä arvosteluja.

Tutustu Trustpilotin arviointiprosessiin.

Tästä 8 vinkkiä loistavien arvostelujen kirjoittamiseen.

Varmennus auttaa takaamaan, että Trustpilotissa lukemasi arvostelut ovat todellisten henkilöiden kirjoittamia.

Kannustimien tarjoaminen arvosteluille tai arvostelujen pyytäminen valikoivasti voi vääristää TrustScore-tulosta, mikä on sääntöjemme vastaista.

Tutustu tarkemmin