pamo. design Arvostelua 

465
•
TrustScore 3.5/5 tähteä

3,5

Emme tarkista arvosteluissa esitettyjen väitteiden paikkansapitävyyttä, sillä arvostelut ovat arvostelijoiden omia mielipiteitä. Arvostelu voi kuitenkin saada Varmennettu-merkinnän, jos pystymme todentamaan, että arvostelun kirjoittaja on asioinut yrityksen kanssa. Lue lisää

Alustan luotettavuuden varmistamiseksi kaikkien arvostelujen – varmennettujen ja varmentamattomien – on läpäistävä automaattinen seulonta, joka on käynnissä kellon ympäri. Järjestelmä tunnistaa ja poistaa ohjeistustemme vastaisen sisällön – myös arvostelut, jotka eivät perustu aitoon asiointiin. Tiedostamme, että asiattomia arvosteluja saattaa tästä huolimatta päästä läpi. Voit tehdä meille ilmoituksen mistä tahansa arvostelusta, jonka uskot jääneen meiltä huomaamatta. Lue lisää

Katso, mitä arvostelun kirjoittajat sanovat

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

My original order of the Kim double 3 oak arrived incomplete, with multiple damaged parts. Pamo sent three replacement orders, all of which arrived in only plastic bags with no protection, therefore t... Näytä lisää

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

I had a problem with connections and couldn’t get any help so I ended up going to Home Depot and getting a diff connection. I don’t like leaving bad reviews but their lack of response left no other ch... Näytä lisää

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

The product is excellent and shipping was seamless. We had to exchange one of our items for another and Angie was incredibly helpful walking me through the process for timely resolution. I highly reco... Näytä lisää

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

Great flexible solution to awkward closet spaces. It’s nice they have ready made configurations but I needed the DIY option. Very easy to design and put together yourself since they give you all the... Näytä lisää

Yrityksen tiedot

  1. Sisustusliike
  2. ja myös
  3. Huonekaluliike
  4. Kalustevalmistaja

Yrityksen kirjoittama

Industrial Design I urban Interior I unique& individual Our Industrial clothes rail for your home ✔️ clothes rails & industrial furniture in various sizes ✔️ Check it out -> www.pamo-design.com


Yhteystiedot

3,5

Keskitasoinen

TrustScore 3.5/5 tähteä

465 arvostelua

5 tähteä
4 tähteä
3 tähteä
2 tähteä
1 tähti

Pyytää asiakkailta arvosteluja

Tämä yritys pyytää asiakkailtaan arvosteluja – olivat ne sitten hyviä tai huonoja

On vastannut 79 %: iin saamistaan huonoista arvosteluista

Vastaa yleensä 2 viikon sisällä

Kuinka tämä yritys käyttää Trustpilotia

Tutustu arvostelujen ja arvosanojen lähteisiin, pisteytykseen ja moderointiin.

3,5

Kaikki arvostelut

(465)

150 arvostelua kuluneen 12 kuukauden aikana

Kirjoita arvostelu
Yritykset eivät saa tarjota kannustimia tai maksaa arvostelujen piilottamisesta Trustpilotissa. Arvostelut ovat yksittäisten käyttäjien mielipiteitä, eivät Trustpilotin. Lue lisää

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

Most say, not happy.

Although we received the order at last, it was almost 2 months late, which made a big impact on our timeline for our store rebranding launch. When we placed the order, delivery dates were a week away, and that was incorrect. Also, trying to reach out to customer service was extremely difficult. No one answered and it was after 3 to 4 messages that someone finally replied with a somewhat accurate answer.

6. tammikuuta 2026
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Hi Ana,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re very sorry that we didn’t respond promptly to your messages – we experienced a high volume of inquiries, which is not our standard, and we apologize for the frustration this caused.

Your order included items that were available by pre-order, which is why the shipment couldn’t be sent immediately. We always indicate pre-order items on our website, but we’re working on making this even more transparent and clear.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this caused and appreciate your patience as we continue to improve our processes.

Thank you again for your feedback – it helps us get better!

Best regards,
The Pamo-Design Team

Saanut 3/5 tähteä

the poles were bent

the poles were bent

1. joulukuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Hi Jacob,

Thank you for reaching out and letting us know! We’re sorry to hear that the poles arrived bent. We’ve sent you an email regarding your issue so we can work together to find a solution.

We appreciate your patience and understanding!

Best regards,
The Pamo-Design Team

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

My item was marked as delivered but…

My item was marked as delivered but returned to the company. I have reached out several times for a refund or to have the item resent with a we will get to you when we can response.

26. joulukuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Hi Loendy,

We’re very sorry for the inconvenience and for the delayed response. Thank you for your patience!

We’ve already replied to your email and have arranged for a replacement shipment to be sent to you. You should receive it soon.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out – we’re here to help!

Thank you again for your understanding.

Best regards,
The Pamo-Design Team

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

Beautiful!

Im a seamstress and chose this based on the fact it will hold up to 750 lbs and wedding dresses can be heavy
It is a beautiful design and went up fairly easily. My only criticism is that they sent black screws for the gold rods. I switched them out for brass and it looks so much better.

5. tammikuuta 2026
Saanut 3/5 tähteä

Disappointing

Sent multiple emails with no response.
Bought multiple products, with 3 full kits. 2 kits were great but the 3rd was horrible. Threads were messed up and wouldn't tighten into flanges. Couplings were different than first two sets so they didn't match.
The flanges didn't all match either (some had holes and some didn't).

31. joulukuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Hi Jeff,

Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about your experience. We’re very sorry for the issues you encountered with your third kit.

In the meantime, we have already responded to your inquiry. If you’d like, we can also send you the flanges from the previous batch so that everything matches and you get a uniform look – we’ve just sent you another email regarding this.

If you still have any questions or need further assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime. We’re here to help!

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Pamo-Design Team

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Rust, dents, and no communication from customer service

I received my parts around the beginning of December. Started building it and realized that a good portion of the closet was covered in dents and some had already extensively rusted. I contacted customer service to get replacement parts, but the first response I received was asking me to follow up if I still needed help with my request which wasn't even fulfilled. Followed up twice at this point, and seems like I'm not getting a response at this point.

Follow Up: They sent me a replacement part and faced the same issue with rust inside the pipes. Ended up having to pay for shipping to return them, which ended up resulting in losing out around $100, which is half the price of what was purchased.

15. joulukuuta 2025
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and for bringing this to our attention. We’re very sorry for the delay in response – due to the holidays, we received a high volume of requests, but of course this is no excuse for the delay.

It should never happen that parts arrive rusted or dented, and this certainly does not meet our quality standards. Unfortunately, since the review was submitted anonymously, we’re unable to match your issue to an order.

If your concern has still not been resolved, please feel free to reach out to us directly at support@pamo-design.de
so we can assist you further and make things right.

Thank you very much for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Pamo-Design Team

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

DO NOT BUY! THEY SENT WRONG ITEM & GHOSTED ME!

Absolute nightmare. I ordered the Black Clothes Hangers and they sent me a Wall Rack instead, which I literally cannot use. Mistakes happen, but I reached out to customer service immediately and have received ZERO replies.

They took my money, sent the wrong product, and are now ignoring me. Customer service is nonexistent. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY.

8. tammikuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Hi,

We’re very sorry for the mistake and for the delayed response – this should never happen. After the holidays, we experienced a high volume of inquiries, which caused the delay in getting back to you, and we sincerely apologize for that.

We have replied to your message and are ready to assist you further. If there’s anything else you need or if the issue isn’t fully resolved, please don’t hesitate to reach out – we’re here to help.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Pamo-Design Team

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

We haven’t received our order still

We haven’t received our order still. We have recyead out for refund and not body has reached back to us

17. joulukuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Hi Victoria,

We’re very sorry for the delay and any frustration this has caused. We’ve already replied to your email regarding your order, but to be safe, we’ve just sent it again to make sure it reaches you.

If you still have any questions or need further assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out – we’re happy to help and make sure everything gets sorted.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Pamo-Design Team

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

I’m still waiting to hear back about…

I’m still waiting to hear back about getting a replacement. No one’s gotten back to my email yet.

3. joulukuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Hi Myles,

Thanks for reaching out! We completely understand your concern and apologize for any delay in communication. We’ve already replied to your email and are currently waiting for your response regarding the replacement shipment.

Just to be safe, we’ve sent our message again to make sure it reaches you. Once we hear back from you, we’ll make sure everything gets sorted quickly.

Thank you so much for your patience – we really appreciate it!

Warm regards,
The Pamo-Design Team

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

Wobbly

Wobbly, not as expected.
Moves, and doesn't stay in place.

28. marraskuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback – we’re sorry to hear that the product didn’t meet your expectations.

Our racks are generally very stable and should not wobble when assembled correctly. So far, we haven’t received a direct message from you, which means we haven’t had the chance to look into your specific setup yet. In many cases, small details during assembly (such as tightening the connections evenly or aligning the rack correctly) can make a big difference to overall stability.

Please feel free to reach out to us directly – we’d be more than happy to check this with you and help make sure your rack stands as solidly as intended.

Best regards
your pamo. Team

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Our order arrived incomplete

Our order arrived incomplete. And when you sent the missing items, you sent the wrong ones. This is the worst service ever.

17. marraskuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I’m really sorry to hear that this was your experience. I completely understand how frustrating it is when parts seem to be missing and things take longer than expected.

I’ve double-checked your case to make sure we can get this sorted for you. We sent exactly the parts that were marked as missing in the manual you shared with us. When you let us know that these weren’t the correct ones, we reached out again to clarify which pieces you actually needed. But we unfortunately never received a reply. Without that information, we can't figure out a solution.

If you could let me know which parts you’re still missing, I’ll be more than happy to get the correct replacements sent out to you right away. We’re here to help and will make sure this gets resolved for you.

Warm regards,
your pamo team

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Never received

Never received. Did not help me communicate with courrier.

21. marraskuuta 2025
pamo. design-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä pamo. design

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I’m really sorry to hear that your order hasn’t reached you yet — I know how frustrating that must feel.

We’re already in contact with you and are actively supporting you with the courier so we can get this sorted for you as quickly as possible. We’re absolutely here to help until everything is resolved.

If there’s anything else you need in the meantime, just let us know — we’re happy to support you.

Warmly,
your pamo. team

Trustpilot-kokemus

Kuka tahansa voi kirjoittaa Trustpilot-arvostelun. Arvostelun kirjoittajalla on oikeus muokata tai poistaa niitä milloin tahansa, ja ne näkyvät niin kauan kuin tili on aktiivinen.

Käytämme omistautuneita ihmisiä ja älykästä teknologiaa alustamme turvaamiseen. Lue lisää siitä, miten torjumme väärennettyjä arvosteluja.

Tutustu Trustpilotin arviointiprosessiin.

Tästä 8 vinkkiä loistavien arvostelujen kirjoittamiseen.

Varmennus auttaa takaamaan, että Trustpilotissa lukemasi arvostelut ovat todellisten henkilöiden kirjoittamia.

Kannustimien tarjoaminen arvosteluille tai arvostelujen pyytäminen valikoivasti voi vääristää TrustScore-tulosta, mikä on sääntöjemme vastaista.

Tutustu tarkemmin