Yukapo Arvostelua 

185
•
TrustScore 1.5/5 tähteä

1,3

Emme tarkista arvosteluissa esitettyjen väitteiden paikkansapitävyyttä, sillä arvostelut ovat arvostelijoiden omia mielipiteitä. Arvostelu voi kuitenkin saada Varmennettu-merkinnän, jos pystymme todentamaan, että arvostelun kirjoittaja on asioinut yrityksen kanssa. Lue lisää

Alustan luotettavuuden varmistamiseksi kaikkien arvostelujen – varmennettujen ja varmentamattomien – on läpäistävä automaattinen seulonta, joka on käynnissä kellon ympäri. Järjestelmä tunnistaa ja poistaa ohjeistustemme vastaisen sisällön – myös arvostelut, jotka eivät perustu aitoon asiointiin. Tiedostamme, että asiattomia arvosteluja saattaa tästä huolimatta päästä läpi. Voit tehdä meille ilmoituksen mistä tahansa arvostelusta, jonka uskot jääneen meiltä huomaamatta. Lue lisää

Katso, mitä arvostelun kirjoittajat sanovat

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Emmergency Scam Providers Stupid scam site I have ever seen. They're charging me without my consent, and despite opening a support ticket a month ago, I haven't received any response from t... Näytä lisää

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

DONT BUYANYTHING FROM THIS SITE,I HAVE BOOUGHT A THEME NAMED AUTOMOTIVE(FOR WORDPRESS). IT WAS INCOMPLETE AS IT SAYS ; Installing theme from uploaded file: automotive-theme-car-dealershi... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Son los mismos de Yukapo, codecheap y ahora gplhud. Ha recurrido por varios dominios. La estrategia de estafa es cobrarte la membresía vital, y hasta reunir una cantidad de dinero, cierran la pági... Näytä lisää

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Really wasted my money on it i just bought the membership before 2days then last 2days it showing me u had been downloaded 18files per day but i had not been downloaded single file don't buy any membe... Näytä lisää

Yritys on vastannut


Yhteystiedot

1,3

Huono

TrustScore 1.5/5 tähteä

185 arvostelua

5 tähteä
4 tähteä
3 tähteä
2 tähteä
1 tähti

Ei viimeaikaisia arvostelupyyntöjä

Tämä yritys ei ole pyytänyt asiakkailtaan arvosteluja viime aikoina, joten arvostelut eivät välttämättä anna kattavaa kokonaiskuvaa

Ei ole vastannut huonoihin arvosteluihin

Kuinka tämä yritys käyttää Trustpilotia

Tutustu arvostelujen ja arvosanojen lähteisiin, pisteytykseen ja moderointiin.

1,3

Kaikki arvostelut

(185)

1 arvostelu kuluneen 12 kuukauden aikana

Kirjoita arvostelu
Yritykset eivät saa tarjota kannustimia tai maksaa arvostelujen piilottamisesta Trustpilotissa. Arvostelut ovat yksittäisten käyttäjien mielipiteitä, eivät Trustpilotin. Lue lisää

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

They Provide Null and Hack Script Form…

They Provide Null and Hack Script Form prowebber.ru
also, a to z script collect from prowebber totally scam every user, don't purchase their subscription.

11. maaliskuuta 2022
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Yukapo-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Yukapo

Prowebber.ru? Please ask them if they have bought any original product.
and check our portfolio https://ibb.co/cxSfzwH (this is just our envato portfolio, we have a lot of purchases from woocommerce.com and from another companies)

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

VERY HAPPY with YUKAPO! GREAT SUPPORT!!

Although I was a little hesitant to buy a membership at first I was quickly put at ease when I received a fast response to my concerns. After the purchase I had a question about the theme I purchased the membership for in the first place and though it was midnight on their end, I quickly received a response with assistance. Mind blowing! Try that anywhere else. Seems there was an update to the initial theme I had downloaded and within a day or two there was a fresh new nulled version waiting for me to download. VERY HAPPY with YUKAPO! GREAT SUPPORT!!

16. helmikuuta 2022
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Yukapo-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Yukapo

Hello Bogdan, thank you very much for kind review.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

biggest scammers out here please stay…

biggest scammers out here please stay away. after 2 days my membership was deletet with no explanation seems to be a generally fraud from them i never thought i will get scammed here but it did happen. I contacted my bank too

16. helmikuuta 2022
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Yukapo-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Yukapo

Hello,
have you tried to contact with us?
when people have an account problem, they should come to trustpilot for review instead of asking for help. It makes sense!!!

Saanut 4/5 tähteä

The Yukapo site has not been updated…

The Yukapo site has not been updated since the 6th. Yesterday I looked through a proxy server and saw a message saying there was an error. Today I looked through a proxy and saw that the site has been updated. But without proxy, from my country not shown any update since the 6th. also It is not allowed to download through proxy. Is this a situation that exists for everyone? Or is it just for me?
Thank you.

9. helmikuuta 2022
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Yukapo-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Yukapo

Hello, we have already replied your email 5-10 minutes ago.
We had unsuccessful server migration attempt. Now there is 2 server (we are working on the new server). and your DNS records pointing to the new server which is not completed yet.
Please delete your DNS cache and use google DNS or Opendns.
we had 200+ product updates since 2 days.

Saanut 3/5 tähteä

they are doing great work i used heir…

they are doing great work i used heir service from 8 months.

but most products I download not working properly and some plugins/themes like RsThemes has password under the folder they told us to go and register on some forum and we will get a password there then on the forum we have to upload 2 resources to get zip password, very bad

7. helmikuuta 2022
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Yukapo-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Yukapo

most products not working properly????? o my god. What kind of a lie this?
if a product not working, just email us. we are doing it work in 30 minutes - 1 hour.
Also, who told you "go to forum and register ....". are you sure that you are talking about Yukapo.com??
We don't have any relationship with any forum. (We hate them because they are stealing our contents) and we don't have any application such as "need 2 resources for downloading"
if you buy membership, you can download anything just one click and directly from our fast servers. not mega.nz, not any other file sharing websites. one click and download. that's alll.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Customer Support Sucks

I had a monthly subscription for a while and then ended up purchasing the Lifetime plan 5 months ago (order #548783) because it allowed you a generous amount of 40 downloads per day. I signed in recently to my account and noticed my purchase was "revoked" out of the blue with no warning, no email notification, no notice. I've sent emails to support to resolve this, and as other reviewers here mention, your emails will not be responded to. I don't want to do a chargeback but I might be forced to. I will be more than willing to change my review...

27. tammikuuta 2022
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Yukapo-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Yukapo

We already told you on the email. Your account revoked irrevelant/suspicous downloads activity. You were downloading every new product even if they were WHMCS modules or Wordpress Plugins or Prestashop Themes. and you were doing this every but every day since 5-6 months. So, we have decided to you are "Potantial Reseller/Free Distributing Website Owner or Forum Sharer"
You can chargeback the payment but you will not win. This case clearly explained in our "Terms & Conditions" that your were accept on the Checkout page. You will get just negative points to your credit card and extra chargeback cost.
We will not re-instate your account.
Yukapo is for web designer/builder/dealers and agencies. Not reseller, sharers.

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

Good

Good helped to solve the issue

17. tammikuuta 2022
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Yukapo-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Yukapo

Hello
i see you already downloaded LaFeminite Theme. and you are using "Download Manager Software" which is consumes your daily download limits (Please read carefully, Wellcome Email. and you can contact with us by replying). We have resetted your daily limit, please uninstall or disable the download manager software and download whatever you need.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

I just purchased a Docy

I just purchased a Docy, but It didn't activated. It's just a demo version! I want my money back

15. tammikuuta 2022
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Yukapo-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Yukapo

Hello
we already replied you hours ago. Check your email.
We have installed and checked that theme and all functions are active. Theme Options are working, Demo Content Import Working, Required Plugins are fully functional. Write us if we missed something. We will bypass the restrictions (if there is any)

Saanut 4/5 tähteä

Hello! I need help to activate

Hello!

I bought now a subscription in website yukapo. I Downloaded a Allogio Template, I install, but the template ask for a licence registration. Can you help me please?

14. tammikuuta 2022
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Yukapo-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Yukapo

Hello
sorry for the issue.
premium@yukapo.awsapps.com please write us. We will bypass the licence system or fully refund.
Edit: That theme NULLED now, please re-download and install it.

Saanut 5/5 tähteä

Just bought a plugin "External Importer…

Just bought a plugin "External Importer Pro – Import Affiliate Products Into WooCommerce v.1.7.1"
Had a small issue on my side but when i`ve emailed i got a fast answer (under 20 mins). Everything seemed to work fine.

12. tammikuuta 2022
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Saanut 1/5 tähteä

I just purchased a Prestashop plugin

I just purchased a Prestashop plugin, and looking at the code I realized it's free! modified just to look like PRO, I want my money back!

11. tammikuuta 2022
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Yukapo-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Yukapo

Hello, we couldnt find any problem with that module. its not free version. But we have already refunded your payment. Please check your email
And we told you "Give us 1-2 day to investigate" and we refunded end of that time without any question. Why you came to cry here?

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Fraudulous monthly charge

I purchased for one month in June 2021 to try it out. In August, I decided to purchase for one year and paid USD 69.90. I have just realised that they have been charging me the same monthly fee of USD 9.90 even though I have paid USD 69.90 for the year... I now need to contact my bank to ask them to stop that fraudulous charge!

11. tammikuuta 2022
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Yukapo-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Yukapo

It's really hard, or even impossible, to understand how some people's brains work.
You wrote to us about it. So we told you that "there are only two payments in the records", one is just before the annual payment, and the other is your annual payment. maybe you have another membership on our site, can you check it and get back to us? But you didn't answer us.
And you come here and you scam us?!!????
Also, it's time to learn how to shop online, and it's passing. If you're signing up for a membership and don't want it to auto-renew for the next month, you have to go to your control panel and cancel it.
On our site, all you had to do was go to My Account - Subscriptions and click on the big "cancel" text.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

They are selling some php scripts or…

They are selling some php scripts or html templates, i bought some and they are full of bugs. I would expect to get normal and updated version but all I get is zip file with 30+ unsolved bugs back from 2019.
Literally was sold a template that is free everywhere with no pros at all.
support emails is not dislpayed nowhere and i have no idea how to contact them.
You damn scammers that version as you advertised it is literaly the LATEST ONE. Literaly in describtion it saids last update 17th december 2021. I download the good and its only bugs, exact same pack you find with like they call "crack" in folder from nulled.io. pathetic scamers.

9. tammikuuta 2022
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Yukapo-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Yukapo

Every product has a version number. You didn't check the version number before buying?
What should we do if the developer not keeping develop new versions? We should have develop for their name?
Learn to shop online please and do not blame someone for your own foolish.
Note to the readers: Please check yourself our website, and you will see the freshness of products.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

I want refund

I want a refund, They don't have any contact information, If no refund i will open a dispute.

25. joulukuuta 2021
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Yukapo-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Yukapo

Hello,
anyone can reach us with the same email address that you got a welcome email from yukapo. Just reply. And refund is no problem at all. We don't want the money that we don't deserved.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Fake Updates.

I bought membership from their website specially for yith plugins. They are just changing init.php version numbers. Their updates are not legit, be careful.

16. joulukuuta 2021
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Yukapo-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Yukapo

We never do this. Other than that it's ethically wrong, it's silly to take the time to do it. In addition, we care much more about the continuation of our existing members' memberships rather than acquiring new customers. and such an application will cause all members to leave us.
After YITH ended their subscription sale and blocked our current membership, it has become very difficult for everyone to find their products.
In order to present YITH products to you, we have given free memberships to some users who have purchased YITH products before. Of course, we did not upload all products to our site without testing them for security. But the possibility that an artificial version number might have been entered did not occur to us. Could you please send us a list of products that you think have a fake version number?

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

SCAMMERS

Be careful !!! this site is SCAMMERS, they sell themes without activation, just demos...

----------INVOICE : 1093335 - PAID---------
Purchase Date: 03/12/2021
Agadzhanova Marina V.
Sumi / Supruna, Vul.,
bld. 9, appt. 63
Sumskaya Oblast
40035
UA

6. joulukuuta 2021
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Yukapo-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Yukapo

Hi,
If you paid for the product, not the subscription, you can get your money back. please contact us.
If you have paid for the subscription and have not downloaded more than 10 items, you can also request a refund of your membership fee.
We cannot guarantee all of the more than 13,000 products listed above. because with each new release, the manufacturers renew the license code system. We continue to do our best to bypass it as soon as possible.
and at the moment %95 of the products are working without licence code (or with random licence key)
Our membership fee (which is 9.90/Month) is very cheap compared to the service we provide. So, we are confident that we deserve the payment we received.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Stollen content!

Stollen content!
The owners of the website are uploading stollen content and are re-selling it without the permissions to do so!

Such content should be removed immediately! I am referring to the DevDojo TailwindCSS premium components listing.

5. joulukuuta 2021
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu

Trustpilot-kokemus

Kuka tahansa voi kirjoittaa Trustpilot-arvostelun. Arvostelun kirjoittajalla on oikeus muokata tai poistaa niitä milloin tahansa, ja ne näkyvät niin kauan kuin tili on aktiivinen.

Käytämme omistautuneita ihmisiä ja älykästä teknologiaa alustamme turvaamiseen. Lue lisää siitä, miten torjumme väärennettyjä arvosteluja.

Tutustu Trustpilotin arviointiprosessiin.

Tästä 8 vinkkiä loistavien arvostelujen kirjoittamiseen.

Varmennus auttaa takaamaan, että Trustpilotissa lukemasi arvostelut ovat todellisten henkilöiden kirjoittamia.

Kannustimien tarjoaminen arvosteluille tai arvostelujen pyytäminen valikoivasti voi vääristää TrustScore-tulosta, mikä on sääntöjemme vastaista.

Tutustu tarkemmin