Yourstays Arvostelua 

2
•
TrustScore 3/5 tähteä

2,9

Emme tarkista arvosteluissa esitettyjen väitteiden paikkansapitävyyttä, sillä arvostelut ovat arvostelijoiden omia mielipiteitä. Arvostelu voi kuitenkin saada Varmennettu-merkinnän, jos pystymme todentamaan, että arvostelun kirjoittaja on asioinut yrityksen kanssa. Lue lisää

Alustan luotettavuuden varmistamiseksi kaikkien arvostelujen – varmennettujen ja varmentamattomien – on läpäistävä automaattinen seulonta, joka on käynnissä kellon ympäri. Järjestelmä tunnistaa ja poistaa ohjeistustemme vastaisen sisällön – myös arvostelut, jotka eivät perustu aitoon asiointiin. Tiedostamme, että asiattomia arvosteluja saattaa tästä huolimatta päästä läpi. Voit tehdä meille ilmoituksen mistä tahansa arvostelusta, jonka uskot jääneen meiltä huomaamatta. Lue lisää


Yhteystiedot

2,9

Keskitasoinen

TrustScore 3/5 tähteä

2 arvostelua

5 tähteä
4 tähteä
3 tähteä
2 tähteä
1 tähti

Ei ole aiemmin pyytänyt arvosteluja

Tämä yritys ei ole pyytänyt asiakkailtaan arvosteluja, joten arvostelut eivät välttämättä anna kattavaa kokonaiskuvaa

Kuinka tämä yritys käyttää Trustpilotia

Tutustu arvostelujen ja arvosanojen lähteisiin, pisteytykseen ja moderointiin.

2,9

Kaikki arvostelut

(2)

2 arvostelua kuluneen 12 kuukauden aikana

Kirjoita arvostelu

Teemme arvostelujen tarkistuksia

Yritykset eivät saa tarjota kannustimia tai maksaa arvostelujen piilottamisesta Trustpilotissa. Arvostelut ovat yksittäisten käyttäjien mielipiteitä, eivät Trustpilotin. Lue lisää

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Very bad experience never ever had. stressful, no peace, waste of money. veryyyyy disappointed


we booked apartments at 155 Westminster Street, Cheshire East, England, CW2 7LF
Arriving on 28th of August after 4:00pm
Departing on 30th of August by 10:00am

Very awful smell as we entered the house. we booked for 28,29,30/08/26.
WEED and toilet smell as we entered the property. so we left the window open the smell became very strong and small flies were in the kitchen to see poo and tissue just out side the kitchen door.
Immediately shut the kitchen door.
Meanwhile the first person used the toilet and we saw water falling from the pipeline outside that started dripping through the windows that we kept open for fresh air. We immediately shut the window. We tried ringing booking.com and Westminster apartment. Booking.com has contacted Westminster apartments but they didn't respond to them yet. They next day they cleaned and fixed the pipe outside but the smell was still there. The trouble we went through was soo huge that we had to stay and spend the whole day outside. It was a disgusting smell. We sprayed air freshener. We immediately took all our belongings and kids upstairs to use only the upper portion. We were 9 altogether. 5 among them were kids. We booked and travelled a long way to enjoy our stay. We neither could use the top portion fully or the lower portion fully. We had to walk to the downstairs toilet as we were not able to use the upper toilet. We were not able to use the bedroom downstairs too because of the disgusting smell. We had to go out at night to get some fresh air outside.
Recently a person called from Westminster and he said that the plumber did a good job by fixing it on Saturday even through it was there on Friday. we tried to tell him that the smell was still there and didn't go away and tried to explain the suffering we had gone through, he did not even listen to what we had to say but kept praising the job they did and he was very rudely. He was interrupting us when we were speaking and was raising his voice. We accepted the call when we were driving and it was on speaker, my kids were in the back and asking why he was speaking so rudely and not listening to what we had to say. never seen people speak to customer like this. very bad...........,

28. elokuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Cancelled our Booking Less Than 2hrs Before Check In

On 22/Nov/2025 i booked a stay in Sandbach for my wife's sisters wedding for the weekend just gone (3rd to the 5th July). We booked this place as it was very close to where my wife's sister lived and we call walk too and from there to help. My wife was maid of honour and needed to be involved from the start of the day. Our car was packed with everything for us and our kids and all of our plans were in place.
On the day of check in, less than 2 hours before check in, Yourstays cancelled our booking with the excuse that there was a ‘maintenance issue’. Booking.com stated the property had been overbooked in their email? This did not add up. Who was lying? All of our weekend plans for the wedding were ruined!. No phone call, just cut and paste emails.
The contact number given to contact the owner of the property on Booking.com did not work! so we could not contact Yourstays directly to discuss, I had to go through the messenger function on Booking.com, which is time consuming and completely reliant on the other person/company replying quickly. So frustrating. We had our 3yr and 6yr with us, a car full of belongings and i had just done a shopping trip of over £80 which was ruined. We had to return home causing a lot of stress.
Before we left, however, we called by the property to find the door open, front window open, yet no one there? We thought this extremely strange.
From then on we had to use Ubers to go too and from to help with the wedding plans that we were heavily involved in. Far from ideal. All in all, we are now approx £160 out of pocket.
The check out time for the property we booked is 10am, why were we contacted at 14:10pm to tell us our booking was cancelled? That's over 4hours we could have had to try and salvage our weekend? And also – I booked this in November last year, to cancel less than 2hrs before check in? So bad.
Contact with Yourstays has been terrible. I replied back to ‘Gail’ on Monday 06/07 morning about what had happened to us - she still has not responded, even with a chase message on Thursday 09/07. We had a couple of messages on the day, nothing else. All very vague. I also wrote the MD directly and have not even received an acknowledgment from him, even though i called the office to make sure they had forwarded my letter to him.
What has angered me the most is throughout the cancellation there has been zero compassion with regards to our 2 children in this process. It was a ‘like it or lump it’ attitude, leaving us in a terrible position. Yourstays had my phone number and are a local company, to not call to discuss or help with matters is so disappointing.

3. heinäkuuta 2026
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu

Onko tämä sinun yrityksesi?

Aktivoi profiilisi voidaksesi käyttää Trustpilotin ilmaisia yritystyökaluja, ja pääse lähemmäs asiakkaitasi.

Hanki ilmainen tili

Trustpilot-kokemus

Kuka tahansa voi kirjoittaa Trustpilot-arvostelun. Arvostelun kirjoittajalla on oikeus muokata tai poistaa niitä milloin tahansa, ja ne näkyvät niin kauan kuin tili on aktiivinen.

Käytämme omistautuneita ihmisiä ja älykästä teknologiaa alustamme turvaamiseen. Lue lisää siitä, miten torjumme väärennettyjä arvosteluja.

Tutustu Trustpilotin arviointiprosessiin.

Tästä 8 vinkkiä loistavien arvostelujen kirjoittamiseen.

Varmennus auttaa takaamaan, että Trustpilotissa lukemasi arvostelut ovat todellisten henkilöiden kirjoittamia.

Kannustimien tarjoaminen arvosteluille tai arvostelujen pyytäminen valikoivasti voi vääristää TrustScore-tulosta, mikä on sääntöjemme vastaista.

Tutustu tarkemmin