Auctiva Arvostelua 

10
•
TrustScore 2/5 tähteä

2,1

Emme tarkista arvosteluissa esitettyjen väitteiden paikkansapitävyyttä, sillä arvostelut ovat arvostelijoiden omia mielipiteitä. Arvostelu voi kuitenkin saada Varmennettu-merkinnän, jos pystymme todentamaan, että arvostelun kirjoittaja on asioinut yrityksen kanssa. Lue lisää

Alustan luotettavuuden varmistamiseksi kaikkien arvostelujen – varmennettujen ja varmentamattomien – on läpäistävä automaattinen seulonta, joka on käynnissä kellon ympäri. Järjestelmä tunnistaa ja poistaa ohjeistustemme vastaisen sisällön – myös arvostelut, jotka eivät perustu aitoon asiointiin. Tiedostamme, että asiattomia arvosteluja saattaa tästä huolimatta päästä läpi. Voit tehdä meille ilmoituksen mistä tahansa arvostelusta, jonka uskot jääneen meiltä huomaamatta. Lue lisää

Yrityksen tiedot

  1. Tapahtumat & Viihde

Erilaisten ulkoisten lähteiden tuottama tieto

Start selling more on Amazon & eBay with Auctiva's powerful multi-channel ecommerce software. Sync inventory, process orders, add products to multiple marketplaces in one place! Start free for 30 days, no credit card required! Get started selling your ...


Yhteystiedot

2,1

Välttävä

TrustScore 2/5 tähteä

10 arvostelua

5 tähteä
4 tähteä
3 tähteä
2 tähteä
1 tähti

Ei viimeaikaisia arvostelupyyntöjä

Tämä yritys ei ole pyytänyt asiakkailtaan arvosteluja viime aikoina, joten arvostelut eivät välttämättä anna kattavaa kokonaiskuvaa

Kuinka tämä yritys käyttää Trustpilotia

Tutustu arvostelujen ja arvosanojen lähteisiin, pisteytykseen ja moderointiin.

2,1

Kaikki arvostelut

(10)

0 arvostelua kuluneen 12 kuukauden aikana

Kirjoita arvostelu

Teemme arvostelujen tarkistuksia

Yritykset eivät saa tarjota kannustimia tai maksaa arvostelujen piilottamisesta Trustpilotissa. Arvostelut ovat yksittäisten käyttäjien mielipiteitä, eivät Trustpilotin. Lue lisää

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

quite scammy you cant cancel the…

quite scammy you cant cancel the account unless you add a payment to the account dont use

14. elokuuta 2025
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Auctiva-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Auctiva

Hey Alexndru - Apologies you had an issue. Any users unable to cancel or update their plan in the user interface, can be assisted by our support team. Support is available M-F from 9-5 PT.

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Scam Alert!⚠️ Ecom Sellers Beware of Auctiva.com and Morecommerce.com (same ownership and team) ⚠️ They are a fraud! ⚠️ Read and Share!

Auctiva.com and Morecommerce.com are owned by the same company, same ownership, same teams.

MoreCommerce.com advertises their services as a one-stop marketplace where they will take your products on many online marketplaces through their accounts. They are using Auctiva.com to push their listings on some of the sites.

We signed up with them in August because we wanted to access Target.com marketplace. For some reason, Target's seller approval process is incredibly slow and we just wanted to access it faster.
Morecommerce was already registered with Target.com and they seemed like a good solution to push the products fast and test the marketplace.

From the get-go we started doing well on Target.com but Morecommerce.com was always late with the payments. I always had to remind them to make the payments.
However, I didn't consider it a big deal. 1-2 weeks delays is not unheard of.

In December and January we had very good sales on Target and on Jan 15, we were waiting to receive the payment for the first 2 weeks of December. That didn't come. I didn't worry, as they were always late with the payments and just assumed it's normal after Q4.
On Jan 24, I noticed there are no more orders coming in from MoreCommerce and looked for our brand on Target. This was not to be found.
I asked MoreCommerce to look into this and here is what they said:

Richard S. (Support)
Jan 24, 2025, 6:54 AM PST

Thank you for your message, and I apologize for any delayed response. At MoreCommerce, we deeply value your partnership and the trust you have placed in us. We fully understand and appreciate your concerns.
As of January 21, 2025, we have paused new order activity on the MoreCommerce platform to conduct a thorough evaluation of our operations and explore strategic options for the business.
We recognize that you may have questions, particularly regarding settlements and receivables. Please know that addressing these matters is a top priority for us. Our team is actively working to provide detailed updates on settlements and payment timelines. You can expect further communication from us in early February.

If they knew they had issues or a shift in plans, they should have given everybody at least 1 month notice. But no, this was very much premeditated. They waited for December sales, the best time of year for any seller. Now they are not answering anymore.

We're talking about tens of thousands $$$ here just from myself. Can you imagine how many sellers are affected?

Their website is still active, so BEWARE. Do not register! Do not use MoreCommerce! They will literally steal your money.

People involved and running the scam:
Michael Schnapf
Todd Frostad
Richard Starr
Hannah Rich

24. tammikuuta 2025
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Saanut 1/5 tähteä

SO WHAT IS WRONG TONIGHT THEN

SO WHAT IS WRONG TONIGHT THEN ? MY PICTURES AND DETAILS ARE NOT SHOWING FROM YOU ON MY E BAY SITE ? I AM NOT HAPPY

28. elokuuta 2024
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Auctiva-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Auctiva

Hello Nick,
We're sorry to hear that you have had some difficulty with listings. While we did have an outage that affected all services earlier today, it has since been resolved. We posted about that on our community forum when it occurred and updated that when resolved. If this is not what affected your listings, we'd need to have a look at your account and the listings in question, so we ask that you file a support case from the HELP options of our site, providing us with your username and the item numbers affected so we can look into it for you.
Sincerely,
Auctiva.com

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Don't waste your money!!!!!

I have used this platform for better than 10 years. This year- I won't be using them again. They sell big and deliver 0. When you have an issue and send a question to support, they tell you know one else has made a report. Well, what about my report! Never was I able to connect to AMazon. Although the connection said it is good, and then before xmas my connection to facebook went down.

31. maaliskuuta 2023
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Auctiva-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Auctiva

Hello, We are sorry to hear about your experience. There have been some issues with the Facebook connection for some accounts, much of which is awaiting resolution on the Facebook side.

We are unaware of issues linking to a Professional Seller account on Amazon, but please keep in mind that our service does not allow you to create new product ASINs, which must be done within Amazon. If you have been having difficulty with particular items posting and those items are available on Amazon from other sellers, there should be related account notifications in your account letting you know the nature of the issue.
If there are not, even though you have had some difficulty with support, please file a support case indicating the specific items where you have encountered trouble and what has occurred for you when you tried listing to Amazon so we can look into it for you.
Sincerely,
Auctiva.com

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

You seriously need to update your…

You seriously need to update your platform, the features are great but everything is just so slow & antiquated.

I have used Auctiva on & off since 2009 & I think it still looks exactly the same.

We are in the process of moving over to 3D sellers, but even they don't have all your features you do so we are having to use cloud for image storage until their system allows folders.

If you sped everything up & added features that other companies have you would be the market leader.

Multiple accounts, Website integration, Stock transfer & management to name just a few & a feature that only deletes images once the item has sold would be good, so you don't need to keep a full folder of images & pay storage when there may be only a few images in the folder that are actually still being used.

27. kesäkuuta 2023
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Auctiva-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Auctiva

Hello, please note that there is a multichannel version of Auctiva as well as the original eBay Only version, which it sounds like you have been using. Some of the features you refer to are available or coming to that platform. Please also note that you are welcome to file a support case at any time with any enhancement requests related to the service so our agents can pass that information along to our development team.

Saanut 4/5 tähteä

CHECK THE DATE OF REVEWS

Have used for years minor issues but were always addressed and solved. I read on here problems with pictures I have never had any nor have I seen any adds in my pictures. Customer service was a bit rude but has improved considerably the last few years. Also find it very easy to use the only irritating thing is ebay item statistics which make little sense.
Price not the best but it is worth it.
I have over 4700 items in Auctiva and many have been there for years .postcards, matchbooks, yearbooks. Sports cards. I could list all of them 4700 plus in minutes if I want to.
Suggest looking at the date on reviews Auctiva has improved over time.

19. syyskuuta 2022
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Saanut 1/5 tähteä

Waste of money

Really buggy , with terrible customer service. A huge waste of money

14. heinäkuuta 2022
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Auctiva-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Auctiva

Hello Happy Warrior -
we are sorry to hear that you have had such an unfortunate experience. We understand you have had trouble and have included our support team, but please feel free to reach out again to us and let us know the details of the difficulties you have had and we will be happy to look into any issues and assist you.

Sincerely,
Auctiva.com

Saanut 1/5 tähteä

I never seen like it before a junk…

I never seen like it before a junk program for ebay. To delete or change images on the listing is the way not easy at Auctiva. Ofcourse, you can't control images at ebay too... I think Auctiva's managers has no brain or no ear to listen from people's voices... I just say "holy sXXX"

3. lokakuuta 2021
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Auctiva-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Auctiva

Hi Cryingdolph -

We are sorry to hear that you have run into trouble managing your images using Auctiva. We would be happy to assist you with either the tools our service offers or with any difficulty you may be encountering with your images or any other part of our service. Depending on which service you are using, there are a variety of ways to make changes to images in your items or remove them from your account if you no longer need them. Please feel free to file a support case from under the Help tab of our site with the details of what you are trying to do and what difficulties you face and our support agents will be happy to assist you.

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

Ongoing issues with auctiva

Ongoing issues with auctiva. Today, I can't make new listings, which is obviously going to impact my business. There is no CS to speak of, you report a problem, and no one ever gets back to you. Don't waste your time or money on this!

21. elokuuta 2021
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu
Auctiva-logo

Vastaus yritykseltä Auctiva

Hi Ania,
We're sorry to hear that you ran into difficulty on the site. It is not clear what may have occurred for you at this time, but we'd be happy to take a look into it. Please be aware that you can file a support case at any time from under the Help tab of the site and our agents will reply to you at the email address provided, or if you are logged in to your account at the time, the email address on file with your account. (note that Live Support is available depending on the plan you have selected) Please feel free to provide any details or screenshots in your case and our agents will be happy to have a look and get back to you.
Apologies again for any difficulty you have encountered.
Sincerely,
Auctiva.com

Saanut 2/5 tähteä

Anyone living outside the Unites States…

Anyone living outside the Unites States / Canada should be very careful. One of the main features of Auctiva was , for me the consignment insurance. The benefits of this insurance are heralded on almost every page. What is not so obvious is that the Insurance is not available for packages originating outwith the USA or Canada. I can understand why this is BUT there is no need to hide this away in the small print.

24. syyskuuta 2020
Oma-aloitteinen arvostelu

Trustpilot-kokemus

Kuka tahansa voi kirjoittaa Trustpilot-arvostelun. Arvostelun kirjoittajalla on oikeus muokata tai poistaa niitä milloin tahansa, ja ne näkyvät niin kauan kuin tili on aktiivinen.

Käytämme omistautuneita ihmisiä ja älykästä teknologiaa alustamme turvaamiseen. Lue lisää siitä, miten torjumme väärennettyjä arvosteluja.

Tutustu Trustpilotin arviointiprosessiin.

Tästä 8 vinkkiä loistavien arvostelujen kirjoittamiseen.

Varmennus auttaa takaamaan, että Trustpilotissa lukemasi arvostelut ovat todellisten henkilöiden kirjoittamia.

Kannustimien tarjoaminen arvosteluille tai arvostelujen pyytäminen valikoivasti voi vääristää TrustScore-tulosta, mikä on sääntöjemme vastaista.

Tutustu tarkemmin